Bonobos Screaming

Why is this so common.?

[ATTACH=full]484947[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]484948[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]484950[/ATTACH]

Extremely low IQ bonobo known as @Ndindu can’t even provide context

Many don’t want to hear this, yet it’s the real cause of accidents: people drive like fools; while intoxicated, while on the phone, while distracted by deafening music, etc. They speed where roads don’t allow it, and get too close to other vehicles, but they are too full of themselves to have the courtesy and basic road discipline to give way, and to not compete for space. Na Wakenya hawaskizi na hawaambiliki, they think they know it all. These are the tragic results. Simply put, it’s all about a bad driving culture.

did you not notice the blood thirsty bonobos?

Ona video…Wacha panganga mingi…he was stoned…literally

Then we have these other idiots stoning cars. Si kwa ubaya, it really pains to see people die unnecessarily, lakini the harsh truth is until people stop behaving like they’re brainless, we shall continue to have statistics of people dying before they have lived, and we keep saying sijui we are cursed, sijui we need to repent. No, we simply need to stop acting stupid. Those people stoning the cars should be arrested, and jailed for real.

Sounds like Merus

[SIZE=5]Hapana Francko I thought you knew everything IP ADDRESSES N COOKIES N SHIT!![/SIZE] :D:D:D:D:D:D

Hawa ni njaruos katili na walichoma hio gari.

[SIZE=5]Why do you lie about your lifestyle about being rich and knowing everyone? :):):D:D:D:D:D:D[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Mbona umekataa kujikubali jinsi ulivyo?[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Mbona wewe ni actor fake?[/SIZE]

[MEDIA=twitter]1601101071266770945[/MEDIA]

Wtf!

Stoning cars of strangers passing by or parked is a trait of certain people, even their young toddlers engage in such activities Kwa parking lot za apartments. Ni kama walirogwa.