Bonobos in the mud.

Tbh this is true. Over the next few years, US is going to concentrate more at home than in other countries, UK is battling Brexit among other issues, Australia is turning into a tyranny. So expect less aid from the above countries. China which is expected to rise is too stingy to give black bonobos free monies and instead they would burden you with super expensive loans and several white elephant projects which your elites would use the opportunity to loot to the bone. After 2030, it would be an interesting decade for the aid reliant bonobo countries. Anyway kama hauko satisfied look for a visa and dissappear from that place forever.

[MEDIA=twitter]1450472792579878924[/MEDIA]

Why do you condition your mind, and further peg your success of survival and existence based on foreign benevolence and handouts?
Which nation in history has ever successfully created a model., a sustainable philosophy of economics based on handouts??
ngai mwathanio_O:rolleyes:

People speculate on the future all the time. Doesn’t mean they’re correct. Back in the fifties and sixties if you had a gdp per capita of 4000 usd you were considered high income siku hizi ni shit hole. Its all about shifting goal posts. Even now south Korea is not considered as a developed country by some western analysts.

See this map. Africa is doomed. Yaani hata hamna mizigo

[MEDIA=twitter]1450213374420082692[/MEDIA]

Lakini Africa is doomed fr. See this cargo plane map. Yaani a whole continent of 55 countries and 1B people hamna hata mizigo ya kubebwa na ndege? That alone speaks volumes.

[MEDIA=twitter]1450213374420082692[/MEDIA]

What metrics are using to size this traffic?

That’s a flight tracking website which gets it’s data from airports from all over the world. Definitely when a plane leaves an airport, it’s classified as either a passenger plane or a cargo plane. That’s the data they are using. And also if you are not aware already, airplanes MUST maintain constant communication with the Control Tower of the airport they are leaving and the airport they are arriving in. Failure to do so itafanya fighter jets zitumwe zikuje ziwatafute huko juu. Hukusikia KQ ililoose communication wakati ilikuwa kwa airspace ya Germany hadi wakatuma fighter jets mbili kuwasaka? Aviation is interesting

Africa is a dark continent, no doubt about that

One plane on this map represents how many on the skies

Yes bro I understand that fact on a flight tracking website, and no one is disputing that as up to that point in this conversation, when you chose to address my point, flight traffic whether it’s passenger or cargo was not part of the discussion., at least from my end.
Mine was specifically a dispute on the notion that foreign aid correlates to development.
So again, I will ask you, what relevance has an international (cargo) traffic chart in regard to my input?[ATTACH=full]392732[/ATTACH]

1:1

Shida ya bonobo is thinking Mzungu or mchina atatoka kwao aje akujenge nchi yako. The moment bonobos understood that the better. Look at china wamejanga nchi yao kwa bidii yao with zero help from outside world.

Nugu zijifunze kujitia moyo ata kukiwa vile kulivio

No matter how hard a dog is kicked, it can still be kicked again

This shi,t means nothing. Explain Australia

In Africa rail and road are the main modes for transporting cargo.

We produce bulky raw materials that are transported by road to ports that are shipped around the world to make products.

Na Australia na new Zealand ziko doomed?

Stop being thick Australia is a country. Plus the whole of Australia has a greater gdp and gdp per capita than all countries in Africa.

Why are you embarrassing yourself willingly? Those two countries both have high gdp and gdp per capita than all countries in Africa.

Yes, ndio unakaribia kunieleza, ahsante. Export is one way, the balance of trade with imports coming from the intra continental trade or outside the continent is the other side of the coin. But there is also the WTO and the generall agreement on tarrifs & trade, lest skewed pacts signed by our African governments (legislators) leaving Africa a dumping ground of :meffi: whist whipping up and promoting a cultureof indiscriminate consumption of foreign produced goods and services which has a catalog of negative effects on the local African markets eg, undercutting the only manufacturing capacity we have.

Watch this following when you have time…