[MEDIA=twitter]1624759046707499010[/MEDIA]
Vile ndindu atasema
Then immediately after prayers they go out to steal public resources. God pahali yuko anashika kichwa wondering how stupid Kenyans are.:D:D
Ile shida niko nayo on the 14th hata maombi ya aina gani iwes nisaidia. Pesa tu, kaa sabuni ya roho ndo itanitoa kwa jam nimejipata.
two weeks later atasema vile maombi imefanya kazi l
@sani his slut , what say you?
You are more stupid to think kuna msee anaitwa God ako mahali ameshika kichwa. Get a science based degree.
Njaruoman banae…:D:D:D:D…hii stori ya digrii ulitoa wapi?
Let’s revisit this topic 5 months from 14th, Kenyans will have food, those mocking God will ride the donkey of shame
Amen :D:D:D:D:D they say we laughed as Noah made the ark
Nikona degree mbili bonobo, inbox nikutumie moja ujigambe. Chagua either degree celcius or degree Fahrenheit
Some people laughed at Nabii when he held multiple prayer meetings to pray for the electoral campaign to get to State House.
He overcame the entire deep state, chaos at Bomas and a legal battle in the Supreme Court to land in State House.
Let the Christian warriors not relent for the battle is great.
James 5:17-18
17 Elijah was a human being, even as we are. He prayed earnestly that it would not rain, and it did not rain on the land for three and a half years. 18 Again he prayed, and the heavens gave rain, and the earth produced its crops.
Domestic terrorist kwani you have run out of ammunition??
Mungu amenituma niwaulize mvua mnataka itoke wapi na vichaka mliondoa mkajenga ploti.
All those prayers to defeat mlevi 1 and senile Rao? Hehehehe the Ninja is the deep state .I remember charity telling me about scandals in kibaki government committed by a feared rift valley politician . Jamaa alikua fire akiwa mp , as dp he was nuclear threat even to konyangi Enterprise
#NIABM.
Israel is 50 times drier than Paradise Samburu or Turkana yet they produce more fruits than entire Kenya
#NIABM
Is his head OK?
Yeap … my house full house of queens may just come down crumbling at me. Its situation critical… I need to do some quick thinking and employ some wingmen.
Ambia Mungu afanye magic kama tbt mvua itoke kwenye itatoka.
We need to use our brains in some instances.
The issues of climate change, poor rainfall totals, national food shortages and, drought and famine have been plaguing the country for eons. People that have the understanding to solve such problems practically are the ones who will inherit heaven. You take our example here, we had the chance to make use of Galana and many other potentials to make ourselves food secure.
But primitive accumulation and lack of foresight got in the way and now that the inevitable has happened once again we want to call onto God? Calling unto him is fine, but surely how exactly do we expect this to be answered when the answers are right before our eyes and not spiritual in any way?
Why do we like joking this much?