[MEDIA=twitter]969465522587865088[/MEDIA]
Let the wailing begin !
Commence the flailing dear thurakus !
Commence !
Kwani Jaguar won because he was campaigning in Kikuyu?
@admin once again, we need a forum for the chosen tribe. We seem to attract a lot of attention
a tree that refuses to bend in the wind eventually breaks. All he wants is to be worshipped by others who are not of his tribe instead of the country!
A case of a judge seeing his son in a young criminal and seeing a criminal in his young son!, thus the criminal gets a soft landing and the son gets a tough scolding!
Seems today is Kikuyu-bashing Day.
either ukoroge kwa soup nikunywe otherwise csomi
People have to get over the fact that we were born into tribes consequently we speak our tribal languages. There is nothing wrong with that. People cannot walk around blaming one tribe for all our problems that is stupidity.
*Sijasoma nimeone tu headline and decided it was meffi.
Dear boniface mwangi
Your greek card revoked…
Yours faithfully
Kiama kia athuri
He is naive. Politics is about exploiting the advantages you have. By pretending idealism he’s still where he was when he could be helping ALL Kenyans by critic-ing policies in Parliament. Instead he’s still where he was - ranting on twitter
Well written. You could change the term Kikuyu to any other tribe and it will still be true.
But, you know, no one wants to be told anything true. They just want to be pacified. Which is why there will either be few responses to this thread, or condemnation of Boni.
Let’s wait and see.
eish my dear, we were all born into a culture and similarly need to speak our cultural language! the problem is the word tribe has been corrupted to mean kikuyus
Bonnie is the king of sideshows, I’m sure he wasn’t trying to make any point…
[ATTACH=full]160489[/ATTACH]
Huh? Juu ya presidency? Soma article vizuri bwana, there is nothing special about being a kyuk!
leteni ile number plate ya nduthi ya K-MEF…
Kalejinga wewe tunakujua hukua kikuyu hater. Embrace what you are.
Oh, please unblock me, I’ll try not to talk about Jesus’ dick…please?!
Obviously there is, if every third post is about kikuyus. Kubali yaishe
Ok. Your special.
Mtakuja kuogopa kuwa tribal in the coming days…
what he is saying is mostly true and nothing new, but there is no tangible progressive agenda to this rant.
Na umepotea Sana, mimi husafisha macho tu kwa mbali hope you are well.