Bomber Just Another Frustrated Trump Supporter Who Life Passed By

Reporters are now scouring Sayoc’s Facebook and Twitter feeds, looking for clues.

https://media.firstcoastnews.com/assets/WTLV/images/608364973/608364973_750x422.png
At the moment, he just seems like yet another lost soul, a refugee in his own country, who had very little to cling to, unsuccessful even at crime, who finally found a place for his vagrant spirit in whatever it is that people heard in the siren call of the campaign that ended with the president* in the White House. Sayoc’s van, festooned with stickers of a decidedly Trumpist variety, all was hauled away. Sayoc is also something of a career criminal.

https://media.firstcoastnews.com/assets/WTLV/images/608411208/608411208_750x422.jpg
Mr. Sayoc, a registered Republican, has a lengthy criminal history in Florida dating back to 1991 that includes felony theft, drug and fraud charges, as well as being arrested and accused of threatening to use a bomb, public records show. His criminal record from the Florida Department of Law Enforcement indicates that at the time of his last arrest in 2015, he was 5-foot-11 and 215 pounds. He has brown eyes, black hair and a scar on his left arm, the records said, and was born in New York. The records listed Mr. Sayoc’s occupation as “manager.” According to a 2012 bankruptcy petition filed in Miami, Mr. Sayoc resided at the time at his mother’s home. “Lives w/mom,” a handwritten note on the petition said. “Has no furniture.”…

Some residents of Aventura reported seeing a similar white van covered in pro-Trump stickers often parked in the lot of a local strip mall, the Aventura Waterways shopping center. But it was not immediately clear if that van was the same one seized by the police on Friday. “It struck me because of the crazy conspiratorial stickers covering the windows,” said David Cypkin, a documentary film producer and editor with the Rakontur production company. “It was unsettling, and also it seemed to be occupied. Sometimes the door would be ajar or a window would be open."

There are a lot of dislocated people in the United States these days. The world has changed around them. The world has left them behind. The promise of the country seems not just out of reach, but empty. There is the free-floating rage, and resigned depression hangs on the country like a weighted shawl. Nobody can possibly fathom all of the incarnations this sodden zeitgeist may take. It shapes itself within the life of every individual citizen, for good or ill.
It is too easy to say that, in that campaign, Sayoc may have found someone to blame for his circumstances. But there is no question that, if he indeed has been dispatching amateurish bombs all over the landscape, the campaign did give Sayoc something he likely had been searching for: enemies. And those enemies, it would seem, may have given his life direction and a purpose.

https://www.firstcoastnews.com/article/news/florida-man-cesar-sayoc-jr-identified-as-person-in-custody-in-connection-with-mailing-of-pipe-bombs/77-608338209

Akili yako ni meffi sana, hao FAKE moderates unapenda hivo sijui soft speeches akina Obama na Hillary unajua wameua watu wangapi na drones?

Trump vita yake ni twitter. Obama would talk about change during the day, jioni anateremka situation room kulipua waarabu. Don’t be fooled by Obama’s charming smile, sweet voice, and great oratory skills… that is not your fellow black Kenyan, he is an American politician!

A political animal with an agenda. A strategist machine.

These is American politics. Kule ukora yote ilizaliwa. There’s no strategy on this planet that hasn’t been utilized in America’s very long political history.

What the powers that be here in Kenya did to Msando for instance ni vitu zilifanyika America zamani sana sio vitu mpya kwao.

America is one of the oldest democracies if not the oldest. They know and have used and INVENTED every trick in the book. So tukisema hizi pipe bomb ni FALSE FLAG, ukae ukijua this is America we are talking about. Hata Uhuru na Raila huwa wanaendea points huko.

U.S. hadi kuna tumzee strategists kana kuambia we are underdogs but we will win this thing are you ready to win and he is not joking. “If you want to win, then this is the road map.”

A country that has been lead by some of the smartest political minds/thugs in history. Or you think they became a super power by coincidence? You think they dominate the earth’s resources through sheer luck?

For the right kind of money, a politician there can very easily get a motherfucker willing to do jail time. And I’m not saying that that’s what the democrats have done today, but this is American politics we are talking about.

@patco, umeona hiyo van yake? The stickers are tooo perfectly arranged with all the catchy so called “right wing” phrases. I’m thinking this guy could have found a job as a automechanic painter? Iko kitu…but let’s wait and see.

https://www.commondreams.org/sites/default/files/styles/cd_large/public/headlines/bomber_van_closeup.png?itok=VsNUoTve

Na unaskia ni mtu amezoea jela. He is the perfect candidate for a propaganda battle. The abandoned foreigner with a very foreign name.

“Shika hizi nani, you are doing it for your country. Trump abandoned you. You keep the money. Your mum gets a better house. You’ve got any kids? We’ll take of them. You only need to do a little time and keep your mouth shut. Capisce?”

“Now show us your truck.”

And they even had they guy attend a Trump rally. Very smart. What a coincidence?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MDtfyJ1AZGg

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Nx4es-HIC_s

manze ni kama zimepangwa na ruler. As if a professional graphics guy did it. Inaitwa siasa chafu.

You know art imitates real life. In breaking bad they had that character who was to do time for money on behalf of Pinkman. Hawa mind jela. This is America.

Really guys, really? I thought by now you were drafting an apology thread! I let the other thread slide, lakini sasa hata nyinyi you’ve come too much. And who wrote all those messages that he was spewing online? You guys had your day and we let you ‘celebrate’. Wacheni pia sisi tujibambe tukutane kwa debe on the 6th!

Tunaomba admin saidia! Admin sisi tuko mbaya kabisa. Saidia sisi. There are elephants in the room that won’t let us breath.

I knew I would figure it out. Same comment on different topics. Are you responding to “The subject” or “The person”?

I think I will start watching FOX News with you. :D:D:D

Huhitaji Fox news mnahitaji simple common sense. Simple deduction. Who stands to gain?

This is how they caught your guy, The Idiot:

Justice Department officials announced five federal charges against Cesar Sayoc, 56, of Aventura, Florida, and revealed that DNA and a fingerprint found on a package helped them identify the suspect after a five-day investigation that heightened unease with each additional explosive discovery.

Sayoc was arrested near an auto parts store in Plantation, Florida, north of Miami. Across the street, Thomas Fiori, a former federal law enforcement officer, said he heard a small explosion - possibly a “flash-bang” device police use as a distraction - and saw about 50 armed officers swarm a man standing outside a white van. They ordered Sayoc to the ground, Fiori said, and he did not resist.

“He had that look of, ‘I’m done, I surrender,’” Fiori said

The amateur bodybuilder who 16 years earlier was on probation for a bomb threat charge, has social media accounts that vilify Democrats and praise the president. Misspellings from his online posts matched mistakes found on the packages, according to an 11-page criminal complaint.

Law enforcement officials told the AP that the devices, containing timers and batteries, were not rigged to explode upon opening. But they were uncertain whether the devices were poorly designed or never intended to cause physical harm.

Someone reminds me of that other guy whose logic was always confounding calling himself @mouraythee.
Seems he merely switched handles.

The Democrats must be real good they had him do this for a very long, long time.
[ATTACH=full]204006[/ATTACH]

So with all these breaking news, we somehow lost coz Richard Quest was to air some promotional program live from KICC.

Mimi nacheka tu.

Misspelling…stickers…
Nilisema hapa tu.a true trumpster.

[SIZE=7]Cesar Sayoc ‘Found A Father In Trump,’ Family Attorney Tells Anderson Cooper[/SIZE]
He “was attracted to Trump reaching out to these types of outsiders … telling them that it’s okay to get angry,” said Ron Lowy.

By Mary Papenfuss
10/26/2018 11:32 PM ET

An attorney for the family of bomb suspect Cesar Sayoc said in a CNN interview Friday that the troubled Florida man “found a father in Donald Trump.

Sayoc, 56, was arrested Friday and charged with five federal crimes. He’s suspected of sending mail bombs to 14 Democratic political figures and other targets of the president’s harsh attacks. The van he was apparently living in was plastered with photos of Trump and pro-Trump slogans.

“This was someone lost,“ attorney Ron Lowy told Anderson Cooper on CNN Friday.

He said Sayoc was “abandoned by his father” and was desperately seeking an identity. He “was looking for anything and he found a father in Trump,” said Lowy. Sayoc had never been politically active until Trump’s campaign for the presidency, said Lowy, who represented Sayoc in the past on various criminal charges.

It’s “my opinion that he was attracted to the Trump formula of reaching out, Trump reaching out to these types of outsiders, people who don’t fit in, people who are angry at America, telling them they have a place at the table, telling them that it’s okay to get angry,” said Lowy. “I believe that was a motivating factor.”

Lowy also said that when he interacted with Sayoc “I began to realize that he had what I considered a lesser IQ, substantial emotional problems. He was like a 14-year-old in an adult’s body. He didn’t act like a normal individual. He wasn’t working on all cylinders.”

This is a “sad result of someone who’s very sick, who didn’t get the help, became a loner, and then found a cause that adopted and accepted these types of people,” he added.
Lowy said Sayoc did not appear to be sophisticated enough to carry out the bomb operation alone. “I wouldn’t be surprised to find out there were either others who helped prod or encourage him to do this or that the bombs were so crudely made they never could have worked.”

Sayoc’s “distraught” family are “simple, middle-class people who have worked hard to create a good reputation, a good name for themselves,” said Lowy, who noted that defending the suspected bomber against the full force of the federal government would bankrupt them. He has advised that Sayoc use the office of the federal public defender.
Check out the rest of Lowy’s insights in the video above. He appears on the tape beginning at 10:30.

https://m.huffpost.com/us/entry/us_5bd3c1cae4b0d38b58838a00

See this guy! This is what happens to delusional and empty-headed people like @patco. This is what happens when your don’t confine your silly schemes and misplaced anger to messaging boards. Meanwhile seethe in anger and keep sipping the trumpidiots’ kool aid.

Lowy also said that when he interacted with Sayoc “I began to realize that he had what I considered a lesser IQ, substantial emotional problems. He was like a 14-year-old in an adult’s body. He didn’t act like a normal individual. He wasn’t working on all cylinders.” This guy sounds like @patco 's identical twin brother.

mmm hata wewe ulikuwa unauliwa na red necks na patco? You were also about to be murdered where you lay by Trump’s tweets?!

Tafuteni maongo mpya.

Unaona vile ana smile for the CNN camera. Very excited juu kinarudi jela akakule free. Na akainue weights na atombe Akasha’s fat ass.

And this time he’ll be famous for going to jail. “I did something with my life papa.”

And Obama promised him a book deal. He might even get a movie and a documentary.

And they’d better pay up and keep their end of the bargain. But knowing dirty Hillary, huyu labda hatatoka jela.