Bomb squad probe device at Kalonzo Musyoka home

He he he!

Resist ni wewe, Kalonzo back to Safaricom.

[ATTACH=full]153720[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]153721[/ATTACH]

14 Likes

I believe the other name for such measures is “diversionary tactics”!

[ATTACH=full]153722[/ATTACH]

Omwami, you’re very consistent in your inconsistency!

:eek::D:D:D:D

Actually it wasn’t a grenade, police have confirmed that it was a melon!

14 Likes

:D:D:D:D. You guys.

I think these guys want to hype that issues of Steve’s security to satisfy his reasons for what he did yesterday. But si you all know kuchapa deal na kalonzo ni kama kufanya wizi na kipii. In Greek we say"mwia na kipii akenaga kiarua". If you go stealing with a boy you’ll be at peace when his foreskin is cut.

:D:Dkamelon

Uyu Kalonzo ni Jubilee damu…ni vile tu haezi sema in the open, he has to do it cleverly not to arouse the anger of the lakeside fanatics.
Remember how he has been spewing very inciteful remarks at rallies and yet nothing has been done on him…uyu ameonwa na Duale na DP kando ma fren, but he has to maintain “sura ya kukula ndimu”

that was an avocado, no bomb squad needed for testing, just some salt and a plate of murram will suffice or alternatively chop some watermelon and see if they get pudding.

Desperate Jubilee is now intimidating NRM leaders. Shame on you Tumbilee, Moi tactics of intimidation will not get you anywhere. Illegitimate govt.

Huu ni mwanzo Tu. Be prepared for account freezing, cancellation of all travel documents and arrests

Its in the law due to the coalition government.

That law comes in effect when they retire from politics.

He has no political office.

By the way CMM International reported NRM having been declared an illegal group in the same category as Mungich, Gaza, Chinkororo. So no meetings/gatherings, no visas, possible account freezing

Huyo mwenye ako forefront.Ni boy amevaa wig au nini.I need eye cleanser

He is still active in politics, for them to get their retirement benefits, they should be in the state Mzee Moi and Kibaki are in.