Am at an age when I should be focusing on settling down and so few weeks ago I spotted this lady,made my move,approached her (the first few attempts were very nasty coz she never gave me time to explain myself) but I was consistent after which she gave me a chance.
Sikusita ,we got talking and from then on we have been exchanging pleasantries.So today after working hours I decided to invite her for coffee (this was the 3rd time were doing the coffee date) and as usual she agreed.
So we met and as we were talking she said something that since then have bothered me and can affect my self esteem.For those who have read my previous posts I am a ku buda hivi hivi(weight imeteremka sasa niko 108kgs)
This lady without hesitation or thinking twice asked me “Kindukiega na wewe sasa unafikia aga ama ni kuguzaguza tu” ,I asked her to repeat what she had said and mark you she repeated exactly the same thing.We’ll to answer her I allayed all her fears and told her all was well in that department.I indeed was thinking of inviting her over to my place coming weekend to also test the waters but now am not sure.
So it got me thinking kwani what do the pink handles think when they see the like of @Yule Karis Black.
Do kigongi department matter that much to them.
As at now sijui kama I go ahead and test the waters or errrr ata sijui…Warigia amenimakia leo
umedharauliwa mapema aje? she is trying to boss you.
Ama haukai pesa mzuri so the only thing she is looking forward to is playing the current BF for a good fuck only.
Its odd for women to be interested in how you fuck before you even started it. kwanza ni how much loaded you are and next is how you look coz of the genes they have to pass on. Looking healthier, athletic/strong and symmetrical is obvious. lakini pesa inacover all inadequacies. usicome off kama mtu ya kubembeleza priss.
if a gal disses you cha ukweli the likely hood of her opening her legs at angle theta for you is 000.00001 . preceeding zeros are meant to tell you jipe shughuli kaka braza