Can you explain what boiling nicely means ? 2,000 people out of work means another 20,000 indirectly affected. Ordinary Kenyans will get fcked up too.
ushai ona watoto wanategemea bursary kusoma na io time mzazi anajenga maisonette ya 20 million? io ndio situation yetu hapa kenya.
Americans wanastruggle kufanya 2-3 jobs ndio watugawie kitu ya kununua madawa, na sisi billions zetu tuna haribu kwa vitu hazieleweki.
i guess ni time yetu kuinama tuchukue sabuni, na tusicomplain tukiwekwa kijiti kwa matako
African politicians have become reckless and dependent on the West instead of planning their own destiny . South Africa gets 400 milllion USD from USAID for HIV meds yet their fcking politicians from Ramaphosa to Zuma are multimillionaires if not billionaires. Kenyans can’t even afford to pay for vaccines yet Ruto has the guts to refurbish State House. We depend on NGOs to take care of mosquito programs while stealing 4 billion KES meant for medicated nets , we depend on them for HIV medications. Kagame can buy milllions of dollars of war machines yet Rwanda health system gets funded by USAID .
The African will get fcked up this time . We either implement home grown solutions or majorit my die and the Mzungu colonizes us again.
Hana degree hajui kitu inaitwa multiplier effect. 2,000 people earning an average of 50k translates to 100,000,000 every month
AMPATH together with Indiana University provides cancer management services at very low costs. A chemo session at the Chandaria Cancer Centre can cost as low as 15k most of it administration and test charges
But the looted money is hidden in the west and they know. Hio soh washike wapatie USAID
Hii issue ya sijui how many billions were spent renovating state house and logdes imehit proper.
Trump is right. Afunge hizo taps kabisa. Africans mko na ujinga, latest rangerovers mko nazo but basics mnategemea Aid.
Angalia vile Elon alijaribu kuingilia land issue SA as a proxy through trump vile alirudishiwaa. Iko mahali huku Kijiji that thread. We need to wake up
most of that money is stolen. it never goes where it’s supposed to. Meanwile the heads of these NGOS live in literal mansions that would put the richest americans to shame. Serikali iko na pesa ya kupanga statehouse rangi at billions na zingine kuabsduct watu haifai kusaidia. LEt the chips fall where they may
it’s not at low cost. There is nothing cheap in the world. SOMEONE is paying for it. That money comes from someone’s taxes in the US and is sent here. It’s not cheap becuase its magic, its cheap because someone else is paying for it.
if we want affordable treatment, we need to put in serius work to raise the earning capacity of our own people, and stop relying on handouts. The us, like any economy goes through ups and downs. Thery dont need to be supporting us while we are busy stealing 2 billion a day.
Thieving systems msut die!!! Die! Die! and let kenyans access affordable cancer treratment
That’s why I mentioned it in this thread. I know there is no free lunch
Now we care so much about the american taxpayer na ndugu zetu provided forced labor to build that nation.
This late after independence we shouldn’t be depending on handouts. If covid taught us something is that we should have our house in order. Western nations are looking inward while African nations are still using the bowl-in-hand playbook.
Why would you say that,people losing their source of livelihood and you are happy…na wewe ndio mamako anasema amechoka kukupa chakula ya bure…ghaseer
Read
…but we are past that.
They are not paying for it for their love of the negro.
Disease anywhere is disease everywhere. You think they don’t desire a time when they are free to fornicate raw without a cocktail of drugs. If Covid reminded us anything, it’s that the only disease guaranteed not to spread is an eradicated one. The west relying on us to solve anything by ourselves is like us leaving the cleaning of Nairobi river to the slum dwellers because “its their part of the river”.