Body Count:Does it matter?

:D:D:D Kwani hao ni mabeast??

mileage covered na Palmella

Swali zingine tuliacha kuuliza highschool

Come at me, chieth,

I’m trying to give you a jolt. Because you said a lot of unpleasant things earlier.

does it matter?
Think about this: If a lady fucks only 6 men a year- this is a small number- and keeps it up for around 6 years (19-24), that’s 36 men. Then add a few men before 19 and before 28 (the marriage year) you easily have 40 men but only a few every year considering how many Fisis try to take advantage

lets just say if my body count was equivalent to a prison term,i will be out when iphone 63S with ios 34.1.1

Niaje uwesmakei

The decisions that people make, to screw with abandon, are mostly ill-informed. No proper reason. Sometimes there’s no care. Having a high ‘body count’ may imply nothing. Lakini society will judge you, as always. So guys feel ‘safer’ with a lady who has a little body count. And the Mafisi do really get the advantage, coz they are let to.

Say hie without calling me other names other than Waitherero or FW. You have no idea how much me and my beshte have laughed at you over the last months about kutomba this and that.

Men are yet to come to terms with the reality that women will go toe-to-toe with them. In fact, women will outdo them in matters “body count.”

My dear ni fabregas huyo dem beshte yako