Body builders, fitness guru & Allied

What diet plan are you on. I want to drastically cut weight before I start sitting down like I have a jiko between my legs:D

I jog every day except Sunday, but not much seems to be happening. To make matters worse, when I dont jog for 3 days, all the small gains are almost erased.:mad::mad:

Alternatively, advice me on what am doing wrong:rolleyes:

Saidia priss

Sande sana

following

www.bodybuilding.com

This topic is too wide to explain without back ground information.

You need to know what body type you have. Some gain fat easier, some gain muscle easier. Depending on what you eat, and how you work out.

Also, your age will determine whether your goals can be achieved,

Join a gym. Mix your running with weight training. A sport would help.

What do you eat on an average day? Weka kila kitu hapa. Including drinks.

definitely your diet is the problem. exercise can give you a humongous appetite especially when you stop and the body tries to reclaim lost mass

There’s a significant difference between cutting weight and body building. To cut weight, you need to cut on calories…To build muscle you need to bulk on proteins. The precise details depends on whether you’re an ectomorph, mesomorph or endomorph

Morning…bread (buttered or with honey) and tea
Lunch…Chapo/beef or rice/beans and roast potatoes occasionally
Supper…rice/veges/beef or ugali/beef veges or spaghetti/mince or ugali/fish or fish/rice
weekend…some pizza, two sausages and some soda, at night

That is generall, not conclusive

endomorph

How many slices of bread? How many chapos? What amount of rice?

Anyway, it seems that diet yako is what’s doing you in. You’re eating too many carbs.

How long do you jog? What do you weigh and how tall are you?

about 4-6 slices depending
Usually jog for 45 mins, or walk for One hour 30mins
5.11…85 KG’s walai

You are a skinny motherfucker so am wondering what weight you wanna cut.

Avoid soda at ALL costs. one 330 ml canned soda contains calories that would take you like 10 mins of jogging to burn. Cut on the red meat kabisaaaaaaa. White meat is fine, as long as you don’t eat the chicken skin.

Avoid fried and processed foods. ati sausages et al. Your eggs just take them boiled and get rid of the yolk.

Hizi sugars nazo with every meal ndo zinakuzamisha. Bread usiweke margarine, honey et al. If u can take milk without processing it into tea, that would be just fine!

Since you’re an endomorph, you need to be focusing way more on vegetable proteins than animal proteins. Beans, cow peas, ndengu are good. Ugali veges is fine.

too much carbohydrates. start with lemonade or orange juice asubuhi and take heavy breako then reduce lunch to veges and akasmall chapo. do lots of water and fruits. wacha masauage na pizza kapsa…maybe do them strictly once a month

Lots of fat protruding on the belly…kitumbo mkuki!

hio iko juu. he should be 70-75

I get the picture now.

Naah. Don’t take juice. Those are basically processed sugars.

I am 6.2 and 90 but it’s mainly muscles. You need to start lifting heavy in order to add testosterone which goes a long way in burning fat and bulking up.
You should be aiming at becoming ripped not losing weight and looking scrawny and weak.

fish is best. lunch do chapo moja na fish

homemade boss homemade I never buy akina delmonte. just squeeze a lemon/orange through a sieve and add water kitu ya dakika moja. the idea is to have the fruit and water