Boda Boda Man last Wishes

What nonsense is this? Some wishes do not make sense

Ndio maana mimi nitapigia Ruto kura 2027. Wakenya bado wako na ujinga kupindukia.

This is the most logical decision for someone who believes in ‘life after death’.He literally put his money where his mouth was.At least haanzi zero in the next life unlike most modern believers wanaenda tu na suit ya kuzikwa wanaexpect kuishi msuri.

Huyo waingo akitega huko heaven Sisi tutakuwa tukiuza hizo gold kama scrap metal.

Btw, what happens kama ilikuwa ya loan na amebakisha a large balance alafu afunike na concrete juu.:joy:Mogo watafunua kaburi ama?
This seems like a good strategy maisha ukiwa ngumu huku unaosha watu unazikwa na proceeds and start life on the other side as a good self made hard working man.

Angesama azikwe na bibi

Hawawezi since you need a court order to exhume the dead.

You mad niggro… Get a life

KILA KITU NI KULETWA HADI KABURINI, BRAINLESS WILD ANIMALS

I hope you are trolling. The bike ukichimba hio kaburi utaipata tuu so I don’t really understand your point eti haanzi zero on the next life.

Maybe he wants to be the baruya Ghost rider.

He’s right. You do need a court order to exhume the dead.. a scandalous affair in African cultures.

Just make sure you move away immediately, because a violent death is in your immediate, medium term future if you don’t.

Ancient Egyptian royals were buried with their possession sometimes even slaves because they believed in an afterlife and prepared accordingly for it.
It’s mainly for smooth continuation of life after death and the need for the person to maintain their status and comforts in the afterlife.This practice was widespread but has been overtaken by modern beliefs.
Even today some kikuyus are buried with their favorite walking stick au expensive accessory.
If you think about it a typical christian isn’t even buried with their favourite bible they have owned for 20+ years, ata Sunday best shoe, do they really believe in afterlife?

When you bury someone with a motorbike for example and a few months later, you exhume him for whatever reason and you find the bike intact on the grave, what do you make of it?

The oldest mummy found in Europe was found mummified with belongings in the grave.
His belongings, scattered around the body, a bow and quiver with arrows, a complete copper axe, a flint dagger, two birch wood vessels, a backpack, a leather pouch with small objects, fur and leather clothes, shoes and other minor artifacts.

Did you even understand my question?