[ATTACH=full]194432[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]194433[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]194434[/ATTACH]
Entebbe in lock down .
its funny that i had never heard of him till he was arrested

Museveni is getting dafter as he ages.

This Knee jerk response by M7 is going to be his undoing

MMNN:
Bobi Wine reportedly Arrested at the airport and detained at Entebbe Police, heavy police and army deployment to key oppositions homes blocking them from leaving for grand reception of Bobi which the police have Banned.

kwania anabebana na weapons ama?

This is better… Do you remember Raila’s home coming… Tear gas from Jkia to tao… Destruction of property… Business came to a stand still…

Hii ya boby wine… It’s a very good strategy… Just arrest the guy… Then take him home… Story kwisha…

what is this?[ATTACH=full]194451[/ATTACH]

musevenis is determined to leave the presidency to this guy…I guess he senses his son will then easily overthrow him

[ATTACH=full]194452[/ATTACH]

M7 is on record as having said that he came to power from the bush and anyone wanting it should go to the bush …he recently boasted of even doing away with parliament

Wastage of public resources.

@madova hope uko sawa boss.

Hata lockdown ya Obama while he was POTUS haikuwa hivi!!!

Inaonyeshwa live citizen tv

I see a sniper upper there.

muceveni suary

If at all you’re a woman, that name of yours gives me shitloads of nostalgia. Oh she is a plum girl with a spotless, moderately light complexion, white teeth and a soft voice, in addition to her gracious walking style. Oh how i miss her; my dique misses her too.

But if you’re a man, know that homosexuality is a crime. The Bible, Qur’an and Torah condemns the vice.

[ATTACH=full]194528[/ATTACH]

Why are you putting letters into my keyboard?:D:D:D

@confused villager ni sawa, naona umengoa letter b :smiley:

Thanks for the heads up though :D:D