https://pbs.twimg.com/media/FdPJF5iWIAYKElh?format=jpg&name=medium
https://rescueplus.co.ke/wp-content/uploads/2021/06/IMG_20210521_120156_780.jpg
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/FdPJF5iWIAYKElh?format=jpg&name=medium
https://rescueplus.co.ke/wp-content/uploads/2021/06/IMG_20210521_120156_780.jpg
are you saying we avoid them?
BMW ni shida you will spend more time in the garage
@Karoga gari ni
[ATTACH=full]467316[/ATTACH]
Bmw and Range rovers need you to be ready to spend over 300k+ in a short notice. The one’s you see abandoned are due to that.
This always happens when peasants try to flex with cars they can’t afford to maintain.
Unajua vizuri BMW ni slay queen. Unanunua mtumba na your last coins.
Ikipata shida unanyamba unablame gari badala ya mfuko yako.
Unaanza ku-cut corners na delaying service. Eventually inakupiga KO unaiweka juu ya mawe kwa estate.
If BMWs were so unreliable, mbona hutawahi pata imewekelewa mawe Karen ama Muthaiga yet those people also buy them?? It’s always in some middle class estate somewhere.
Ukiona BMW kwa flatbed judge the owner, not the vehicle.
BMW is a very fine car.
The ultimate driving machine. Some of us can attest to it. :D:D:D
[ATTACH=full]467321[/ATTACH]
Ujinga mtupu. What would one expect were he to visit a Toyota garage? Mercedes Benz? Umbwa wewe. There is nothing inherently wrong with BMW.
I had an x5 from 2017 to 2020. Never had a single issue. Parts are much more expensive since they are original, but they also hardly ever wear out. Going for road trips in that thing was a breeze. Sold it for a vw amarok and I still miss that car sometimes.
I say kama unapenda gari flani, don’t listen to Toyota enthusiasts. Join a community for that car, seek advice from there and ukienda kununua go with a mechanic who specializes in that model. Life is too short to live it mainstream
garage ni ya BMW specialist you expect to find a Toyota? Punguza ujinga na pombe
Ebu tuambie umekuwa na BMW ngapi?
Never go German with your first car. Make sure you have a Japanese brand first then go German if you must so that you always have a backup car especially when it comes to Beamers.
BMW ( Be My Wife) is a fine car. It’s like a 21 year old whisky vs @Sina Tabu and @lucasl80 kumi-kumi. You don’t drink it from a cup.
Juu unajua capital city ya Egypt ni Cairo, umewahi enda Cairo??
Luxury cars are great to drive. But in this day and age when practically all major brands produce luxury cars, you dont have to buy German. Even Hyundai have an S-class competitor in the G90. Going German is more about badge unlike in the past when German brands where the only place to get luxury cars
Wacha nifyeke research. But comparing a S-Class to a Hyundai, Wueh …
You are painting with a very broad brush brother. What is wrong with having a w202 as a first car for example?
Bottom line is that Japanese brands tend to be far more reliable than German machines, unlike in the past (mostly before the 2000s) when the opposite was true.
Ofcourse, there may be outliers, but this is the reality.
owner wa BMW on a flat bed ni nani? Na wa ile imevurutwa na old landrover breakdown?