Bluetooth NFC Enabled Speakers

Hey, how many of you use the Bluetooth system in your speakers and maybe in your cars to listen to music on your mobile devices? How do you find it? Also are there those who use NFC enabled speakers to listen to music as above, your experience?

Just search and pair you are good to go

Do you use one and how do you find the experience?

I have the pioneer xw-lf1
Decent sound. Good for small rooms. Portable too. Its only about the size of 7inch tablet. Bought at 14k locally

http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/41sATHr0SvL._SX466_.jpg

Bluetooth/NFC or both?

both. Havent paired using NFC since most of my mobile devices are i-devices so no NFC

Battery life, approx how many hours on continuous play?

I havent played it till the batt went completely dead…but i have used it for at least 5hrs continuous play without trouble

bluetooth has deeper and clearer sound than say cable…the volume too is louder i have an lg home theater that has bluetooth that i have paired with my laptop and phone and i love the experience

I’ve paired my phone and a blu-ray player via NFC, the sound is good. Bluetooth is okay too, not much difference with NFC in terms of sound quality.

Hapa umetudanganya lakini ni sawa tu, tushakuzoea:D:D:D:D

Can you kindly expound on the difference between NFC and bluetooth. Coz me hufikiria NFC is simply there to eliminate the need to ā€˜search and pair’ a device na ma-PIN saa zote. All you need to do is ā€˜tap to pair’? Nielimishwe tafasari…

I seriously doubt you can hear the difference if there is one at all. You are implying that bluetooth send ā€œmore info on soundā€ than cable which i dont think is true. Connecting via HDMI should provide a more channels for audio. Connecting via aux shouldnt provide more channels than via bluetooth or NFC. I stand to be corrected

Sounds accurate to me

:D:DI dont need to convince anyone but from my system bluetooth is more louder and clearer than aux that is my system!!

Ever considered the fact that most devices connected via aux port usually are pre-amped, and probably your machine is designed to limit the power output via aux? Wireless haiwezi shinda wired connection hataaa

Yeah, setting up NFC connection is easier compared to Bluetooth. Only difference is Bluetooth has a longer range than NFC. However I noticed that whenever you switch on NFC, Bluetooth also turns on, so what happens is that NFC creates a connection between devices pronto then turns the signal over to Bluetooth. The two do work together which means sound quality isn’t an issue, no difference in what you hear. HDMI connection has superior sound, Digital sound like nairobilay says if you want more sound channels.