Today I was chatting with a divorce lawyer (part of my job for the moments I have to submit court ordered therapy notes) . He himself is a divorcee back in the day but he was telling me of a trend the last few years or so. It is now men who’re filing for divorce in droves. Since 2017, the divorce percentages are 72% men driven in the area and the numbers keep rising . But before that, it was always the man trying to hang on to the illusion of “family” . Interesting times ahead
Watu wanaoa from pressure ya wazazi and some weird stupid customs where the young can’t marry before the eldest …what hogwash…thus ending up marrying burukenges eventually they fall apart. Or they marry because “i’m at that point in life”,kuoa si lazima,wengine wetu ni binadamu tunafuga na zikazaa
Ukioa dem juu ako na matako kubwa halafu hapo mbele unajua hujui wewe mwenyewe ndio utajipeleka kwa divorce court
Its because of the cost. Women do not want to foot the lawyers fees.
MGTOW. Men are woke now. Am just worried they have turned into what we hate most. Feminazi. The demons who believe it’s better to end than fix things.
Before you decide to call it quits ebu jichunguze vizuri.
Kanisa zitafunguliwa lini uwache kusumbua, yawa!!!
There are no divorce lawyers. Just lawyers who specialise in divorce. Just like there are no criminal lawyers or constitutional or tax lawyers. It does not mean that he knows no other law.
But at the end of the divorce shenanigans are two things - someone wants to get hitched to a fresh set of genitals or the division of matrimonial [read “the man’s”] property. Both “ends” are driven by an urge for vengeance.
Lawyers are expensive and women can’t afford to waste money seeing as they are the ones who end up with the kids. Common sense.
MGTOW is anti marriage. You can’t be pro MGTOW and pro marriage. Pick a side. It’s like a soldier who is a pacifist. So don’t hate Femanazi. Femanazi stick to their lane and shun the slave ship called marriage unlike you who is all over the place hata hujui what you are talking about.
Kuoa ni sawa but si lazima. Make sure uko prepared ki moyo ki akili ki mfuko and any other way…halafu take the plunge na roho moja. Because anything can happen. Na mi sioni ubaya ya divorce…kama mnaona haiwes make si mnajitoa tu vizuri kila mtu ajisort? Kama mbaya mbaya.
People should take their time before getting married and know what they are getting into. The rate at which divorce is happening and the increased cases of marital violence is for a lack of a better word petrifying. There should be a compulsory one year course for anyone planning on getting married.
Course examinable? Na uki gwara course…unabaki one man guitar? Hi kitu ni tricky haina ujanja anyway you look at it…haina blueprint…just go in with a sober mind.