BLOGGERS

But do we really need some privileged stranger to teach us the basics of living life?
Example
10 ways to style your shorts
You pair them with… other clothes? And shoes? Is it no longer possible to get dressed in the mornings without help from the internet?
Unless you don’t have legs, I’m pretty sure you’ll be okay and don’t need to be told to wear your shorts with:

“A sweater if you’re feeling chilly”
“Heels when you’re feeling ~~flirty~~”
“A striped tee just because!
"8 rules to know before tweeting on twitter
“Rule #1: Learn how to write in 140 characters.”
At this point, I was yelling at my laptop. Who is this blogger talking to? Babies? Grandmothers? Mole women who lived in an underground bunker for 15 years and are learning about Twitter for the very first time? Who?!?!
Talk to me about important stuff and speak from experience

Mimi napenda tu ile kitu inaitwa Sharon Mundia, kunawakati tumeboard ndege moja ya kwenda Mombatha lakini akaketi mbele yangu, ningepindua thirikali tukiwa hewani nakwambia. Otherwise nasafishanga macho nayeye

Is there any difference between bloggers, journalists, tweeterers, facebookers or instagramers

Learn to scan and ignore stuff you don’t need…it is easy to assume that we all know basic stuff until you meet some sophisticated lady who uses starter soup as stew for her rice…

Seems siku hizi any clown on the net is a blogger.

Of late they all seem the same

bloggers with real opinions that make sense I will read. hizi wengine providing “life hacks” huniwaste sana.