BLM goon gets 6 years for vote fraud.

She looks like a njaruo. She looks like @Swansea Ochollah from Seme.

@Swansea Ochollah are you there ama wewe kwisa fungiwa ndani na relevant authorities yawa? @Swansea wewe iko na sura mbaya kama ya mbwa.

[MEDIA=twitter]1490345415996325893[/MEDIA]

@Swansea anakaa kuwa na matiti flat kama zile za Sudanese refugees, halafu kuma yake inakaa kuwa maji maji kama ngozi ya mbuta.

@Swansea Ochollah hebu tuonyeshe vile matiti zako zinakaa. Don’t show us your ugly pussy, just your breasts.

Racist United Sodom sh!t.

[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]Crackers commit far more heinous crimes and are never jailed. Fvck the US.

[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]US is piece of Sh!t country founded on slavery and endless genocides.

USA ni MAVI :meffi::meffi:
[ATTACH=full]416410[/ATTACH]

BLM si the biggest black face scam in the world , it’s rich white folk sowing division in the black society with the blackface of such goons ! They will never raise the real issues plaguing the black community like black on black crime, early pregnancy, failing under funded schools, welfare state of mind and the biggest the lack of fathers and father figures in the black homes !

@Ndindu unapenda kulialia sana. Kwani ni nini? I thought your boy Biden is in charge?

Kwani what happened? Why are blm goons being jailed instead of being rewarded with jobs at the white house? She looks like a sekwetary. @Swansea here looks like she can type when she is not looting stores

[ATTACH=full]416418[/ATTACH]

https://newsone.com/4252215/white-rapists-avoid-prison/

Wewe negro @ss bitch hebu enda leo gusa matiti za kasichana kamzungu ka 16 years with your gorilla hand uone kama hutarushwa penitentiary miaka 96., the matahafaka raped a 14 year old and still walked free. USA ni MAVI:meffi:, but a White cracker will murder your ass and get a medal from their KKK boss Mr Trump

MEANWHILE POS Justice system keeps jailing innocent negroes.

USA ni mavi.

FVCK THE USA

[ATTACH=full]416424[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]416421[/ATTACH]

Her sentence is only 9 months according to the judge. As per legal procedure, she’ll be out in 2 months.

cc; @Ndindu

Perhaps if they were eborted they would not have been jailed. Earth is indeed hard on tyrones.

[ATTACH=full]416431[/ATTACH]

YAWN

[ATTACH=full]416435[/ATTACH]

Biden and Kamala put them there so wacha wakule ujeuri.

90% of African Americans live in blue states often times lead by black leaders, black politicians, black police chiefs etc.

All of Dereck Chauvins bosses are black. All the politicians in his district are blacks and even Somalis. George Floyd’s MP is Ilhan Omar.

The guy who was holding the back Alex Kueng is a Nigerian. So tunaeza sema tu wakule ujeuri.

Even this lady here is from Memphis where 65% voted Democrat. Every her prosecutor is a Democrat!!

Black are beautiful without make-up. Huyo blm milf naweza kamua shot tatu akiwa jela bila make-up. Huko nje na hizo mkorogo hadi alipee sare sitaki.

BLM haitambui wanaume who are the biggest victims of police brutality. Straight black men were just tools to be used by the lesbian leaders kunukisha kitungu.
[ATTACH=full]416438[/ATTACH]
Their lesbian leadership hates men. On their 1st about page was all about destroying the nuclear family. They know very well one of the major problems messing up black communities in USA is lack of fathers.
BLM removes website language blasting 'nuclear family structure'
[ATTACH=full]416439[/ATTACH]

“I don’t know how many people really look into the mission statement of Black Lives Matter, but I did — and when you look into it, there’s a couple things that jump out to me, and I’m a black man,” Wiley said. “Two things: My family structure is so [vitally] important to me … Being a father and a husband — that’s my mission in life right now.
“How do I reconcile that … with this mission statement that says, ‘We dismantle the patriarchal practice. We disrupt the Western-prescribed nuclear family structure requirement,’” Wiley asked before sharing statistics showing the negative impact of single-parent homes versus two-parent households.
“So when I see that, as a mission statement for Black Lives Matter, it makes me scratch my head,” Wiley continued.

When it started I supported this organization but vile nilienda kwa website yao nikajua hawa watu ni puppets ya white liberal elites.

BLM loves playing the race card sana. Something that’s greatly annoying white people who ain’t even racist.

A nigga can rob a place, ashikwe and his fellow negros start saying he was racially profiled. That movement will cease to be taken seriously.

I would rather support the KKK, rednecks or the hillbillies coz they seem to have their agenda straight.