[ATTACH=full]73789[/ATTACH]
The Monkey Trader wiro nefa bi presidenti.
Miti inateleza kweliiii!
[ATTACH=full]73789[/ATTACH]
The Monkey Trader wiro nefa bi presidenti.
Miti inateleza kweliiii!
Canadian Hacker Michael Yard amenaswa. Miti inateleza tu.
Kwani Alai alikulishwa nyama mingi aje
Since that state house invite Alai has never been the same again.
Raila apigie tu Putin simu amwambie anataka usaidizi muone the trump effect…
putin won’t receive the call. he don wan di, yet…
hio ni fake account ya Alai
Upuus
He saw the ‘light’ .
It’s not just the meat.
There’s
-The style of serving it, buffet or a’la carte
-Whether it’s marinated,
-How long it has been aged,
-The amount,
-The type,
-The venue, and of course,
-The Chef.
When all the above are aligned, memories za hiyo nyama hazitaisha kamwe…
I neither support monkey trader or chupilees but RWNBP na Chupilees ni meffi wote
@Jakoyo Alikunywa nyama in September. I was there.
injinia , marinated tunatambua ni ya cheff sura mbaya @Gio pekee
Is that what @Some Say or it’s just you?
He could have been given the tender to marinate the meat.
Uncle kaa pare ukijipaka Lady Gay polepole
FAKE!!! So you think he got sossi and not some real steak?
Lakini kusema kweli, huyu jamaa alipewa funguo ya nyama cabinet.
The same is said of everybody who sees the emperor’s naked buns and says it.
Alai amesema tu ukweli. Babuon i a trying to sell them another monkey