Amekatsika niaje…
https://x.com/Nyabul4/status/1915460698588549302?t=UYFtiJh7eIByjh_Qg6k4oA&s=19
Church is scam . Na utapata blacks crying the stupid pope is dead si wakufe tena na tena . Maraya @TrumanCapote did you view the popes body ?
Huyo ni troublemaker who happens to be black
Waste africans like their cousins the black americans wanakuwanga hivi
Some clowns are complaining about not getting the “privilege” of seeing a decomposing corpse? You can’t make this shit up.
Your life must be pretty easy if the only thing bothering you is that blacks are not allowed to view a corpse.
@Yuletapeli, in other news, nataka kujua kama bado wewe hupitia ktalk na mke wako mnono? Do you still show your wife these threads?
I have never understood the fascination with dead bodies particularly among Africans. My dad died on a Wednesday a few minutes to midnight and by Saturday noon, I had already buried him. No meals were served at his funeral as per his wishes. The delay was actually caused by the fact that I was far from home when he died otherwise ningemzika a day earlier.
If you really come to think of it deeply. Some human beings lack decorum and respect to themselves.
Sasa , Kuona mwili inanisaidia kivipi kimaisha?
Was it Kibaki’s viewing that some guy was claiming he’s being denied to see his dead father?
Hizi visanga hazikosi.
Karl Max nailed it when he philosophised that ‘Religion is the opium of the masses’ - we are addicted and do things that we do not question because we are afraid of what happens to us in the afterlife…
Yep, amekugotea saidi.
We need more information on the issue. Maybe he jumped the queue. Maybe he never had a pass. Maybe he started performing rituals.
Eh. No problem.
Or he was just wailing and throwing tuntrums Jaruo style and made the odieros’ dignified mourning look like they didn’t really care that the holy father was gone!
Lakini kusema ukweli, why do njaruos dramatise their funerals so much. Right from when news come in that Odhis amenyuria to the disco matanga after burial ni vituko Na visanga tupu. Aunts will travel from Dala to paipu without a worry about where they will crash oblivious of the fact that mwendazake alikuwa anaishi kwa single room. Then they will hire a 42 seater hearse where jatelos will proceed to load some of their household items wapelekwe ocha, disco matanga for days on end, Tero bury, chang’aa, wife inheritance etc. Why not go for a simple ceremony?
Maize combuster kwani wewe si mutu ya kwetu? I thought wewe ni jamaa ya lakeside. Ama wewe ni kamau
I trace my ancestry to Scotland. That is how I was accepted into the MI6 and later on the British Grenadiers.
Hehe, Capote should not see your post… atakutafuta na usiku
Its tradition, when we say ‘last respects’ we really mean it! The Jaruos are still living in a bygone era and funerals are a drain to our economy - the family is left destitute! Many use funerals as a time to get a free ride and even change diet
Na muwache hiyo ufala ya kupiga maiti nyahunyo ati inakataa kuenda ocha