Black women before and after junguu

Black women can only be protected enough to be their feminnine self.

BEFORE

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8N9PL3Iz3xc

AFTER

https://youtube.com/shorts/Z6EBa7wFeWY?feature=share

Do you know her story? Are you aware she had fertility issues? Bias and worship for junguu will make you a surface level kind of a person.

Huyo husband yake ni birrionaire it seems

I know she used to be a Hella ghetto. Mambo ya Fertility issues inaingiana aje na hii story. God was probably closing her womb when she was with black men for good reason. Nothing good would come of it. You don’t have a problem when black women worship black males but it’s now a sin when they climb up the totem pole and go junguu. Y’all chimpanzees are full of shit.
I love junguus bcz like every female animal I want the highest ranking male to ensure the best survival of my progeny. I don’t owe chimpanzees any loyalty, I will not marry and breed with males who have been at the bottom of the race totem and have no plans to level up the race. I mean what kind of men are you really? Everything you touch turns to dust, you simp for Arabs, Indians and white men. If you were a woman would you go to such males. They’ve destroyed their country. They have no respect among other races of males bcz either the black man is begging or stealing or selling his own women into slavery. Boss let’s be real here out of every million black men there’s maybe two who really understand what being a man’s about. Instead of building industries and manufacturing, you are busy shutting down Chinese who are selling goods they manufacture at lower prices. I always sit and ask myself why our blackies are so pathetic. Arab and white and even Indian men have no respect for you why should any woman of any race respect you when your fellow men don’t it’s bcz you are so pathetic and have no pride and foresight, you are just like children, all about instant gratification. Don’t get me started on a Sunday.

[ATTACH=full]497685[/ATTACH]

This persona made her famous as well as popular. Acting ghetto apparently helps drive record sales within the ninja community.

The irony of this is that you are just another low hanging fruit, from their point of view. If you had any value to add to one, you would have already found your match.

I have no intentions of thinking like, let alone being one. What value have your women reps brought to this country?

Your value as a black woman will inherently be attached to that of a black man. Included in this demographic is your father as well as your male relatives. It’s the junguu that stole our culture and our relics, all less than a century ago. We are still the proverbial ants that have been rattled and not gone back in line. You are just another bottom of the totem that will betray and criticize their own, especially at their lowest.

Nimalizie iyo malaya mzee…out here calling black African men including her father chimps… Asante

Speaking the truth that every one can see is now betrayal and criticizing her own. Which own? I speak English as do you, incase you didn’t know that is a white man’s language. I wear clothes white men brought. As do you mister. So my own would be white folk since I am not aware anything ‘my own’ have invented. I have no my own. Everything I use, speak, drive isn’t from a black man. If these type is my own, you can keep them I don’t want them. Bure kabisa you can’t even manufacture a sweet.

My value is attached to Jesus the white man’s God. Not to a black man coz black men are bottom beaches. Period.

Black men are a joke and they are pathetic. I rather be a low hanging fruit of a white man than be the top of these chimpanzees. Never ever. A man who doesn’t respect himself and do what other sane men do which is building their race and countries is a no go zone for me. I don’t want my kids to be mediocre and full of corruption.

Even Elon Musk realized that he would never live up to his potential and as a result he left Africa for the white man’s land USA. Before you talk to me about betrayal and criticism, tell me what the black man has achieved and why black men are always the ones to be dominated by other races of men. Why can’t black men subjugate other races of men? I forgot. You need them so you have to curl your BBC in between your legs and beg. Beggars can’t be choosers. The white man left Kenya 60 years ago. What’s your lame excuse on why we are still a third world country while Singapore is far ahead. News flash! It’s because a black man has the brain of a child. He can’t build anything he has to beg the big boys who know what being a man is about. Women respect real men not man child. Everywhere African men lead is doing badly. Why? Let us talk facts, being emotional and using personal attacks can never change my mind. I’m moved by FACTS with evidence. Not this nonsense of my own. I never sent an application to be part of the black race I just found myself there, so unless I choose them as I have chosen junguus, black men are not my own.

Ai

Mbona akazaliwa Mwafrika? Akwende sana. #TurumunduKabuti

Very nice , untill they sacrifice your mixed race kids to Moloch their god, is when utajua you don’t really know what you are saying.