Black thugs have taken over Minneapolis since Floyd shooting. Cops don't give a fuck.

Daylight car jacking. Biden’s America.

[MEDIA=reddit]ActualPublicFreakouts/comments/nhvez0[/MEDIA]

BLM

Whitie has stolen Billions from negroes for 500 years. That cheap car is just like stealing a spoon from a palace.

Hope it gets worse than Sodom

Ukiibiwa vitz yako tutaona vile utaanza kulia machosi kwa uchungu while wailing :

“Why me? Why do bonobos behave this way? Blacks need to evolve? A good thief is a dead thief! This shithole country needs new leaders. We will never be like China…”

And so on and so forth.

Whitie is the greatest thief in the entire galaxy. Stealing from a thief is permitted. Whitie is also the biggest murderer in the Milky way.
Please add more videos of whities getting knocked out cold, they make my day. By 2050 your gods will no longer be the majority. We fvck their daughters with our BBCs

And why are you being murdered? I thought you had thick bonobo muscles and gorilla like jaw bones?

Can you imagine a black slave the size of Shaquille O neal being owned by a white midget the size of Danny De Vito?

Kwani how weak were those slaves?

Other than complaining bitterly like a small biatch what is stopping you as a black man from building magnificent cities like this here?

You have a brain, 2 hands and 2 legs like whitie. What is stopping you from achieving this? Always complaining like a mediocre biatch.

Bull

Disease, homosexuality, deliquescy will bring your gods down. They have already reached their peak now it’s the decline phase. Murders, riots and eventually civil war, the great reset is coming when their nukes will be shared by rogue states that will turn against fellow states. Can’t wait TX nuking CA and WA nuking FL. FVCK the US

Mediocre self pity negro.No one is stopping you rom robbing whitie.

In fact he opens his universities wide open so you can go steal knowledge from there and bring it back to your countries. But guess what a bonobo goes to Princeton or Carnegie Mellon becomes a lawyer or an engineer but comes home to Africa to loot the govt. instead of helping fellow struggling bonobos. Then blames whitie.:rolleyes:

Even invites the China man so they can shaft the poor bonobos together.

If cops there dont give a fuck , why should you a low IQ low EQ bonobo residing in Kinoo care?

Negro pliz, learn to divorce politics or political shenanigans from reality.

It’s American black bonobos rampaging on the street while whitie is busy exploiting that opportunity. Selling BLM themed merchandise and clothing.

Even in Hollywood whitie is making woke movies not because he likes niggers but because this is an opportunity he can’t miss exploiting.

You think Bill Gates or Soros care about Black Lives? The care about the money. Ka-ching!!! Dollar dollar bills!!!

Black skin has always been identified as the skin of a slave. Ata the bible mentions Ethiopian eunuchs

Bildad enda ukatingishe madiaba zako kubwa hapo brew bistro. Men are talking.

Kuja nikuweke mimba takataka obsession na matako iishe . Maybe you’ll calm down

[ATTACH=full]365482[/ATTACH]

It’s like a curse. I once watched Obama in Biden’s presence and even though he was the President and the BOSS he appeared nervous in Biden’s presence.

And for 8 years he slaved for the white man improving the white man’s economy, crying when white babies were shot at Sandy Hook… black kids were being shot all the time in Chicago but he never shed not one tear.

He slaved night and day to rescue the white man’s economy printing trillions in treasury bonds. Akaulizwa na black professors from Moorehouse, “Brathe si urushie bleks kakitu, reparations hivi!”

Obama was actually pissed, “Shame on you for asking for free money!”

Na saa hizo ametoka kupatia Jews $21 trillion.

This is just sad. That this is all you think about, sex. Blacks are obsessed with sex. Even right now in Kibera all the mabati walls are vibrating followed by loud moans and wails. They walls are definitely not vibrating from scientific experiments and discoveries.

Now look at you, so ga.y while you could be focusing that energy on productive endeavours.

Takataka. Told you if you transmuted all that pent up energy that you use to fantasise about men’s behinds, you’d not be an angry, peasant, academic writer struggling to meet Uvocorp deadlines.

You seem angry.

Hoodie up + sagging jeans + air jordans = run for your life