My my my.
[MEDIA=twitter]1386738444794269697[/MEDIA]
My my my.
[MEDIA=twitter]1386738444794269697[/MEDIA]
Shoga mkuu bado wasambaza mkundu firimbi?
Hii handle huwa inafanana na ile ya mluhya @Jimjones .
It’s Tyrone Biggums bonobo
It’s actually Tyrone Bigsby but I preffer Bixby coz I am unique like that.
Tyrone Biggums ni yule wa Chappelle show :
Biggums can also be a corruption of Bigsby.
@Akon City AKA @Addi Teacher AKA @Ndindu AKA @Hacktivist nilikuambia Kushung peng ni Kushung peng sio Tushengpeng!
And today I’m here to tell you that Black Tyrone is now known as Tyrone Bigsby!
Black Tyrone was also known as Tyrone Black, Big Tyrone or Big Black Tyrone. Now he is Tyrone Bigsby.
In the porn world he was sometimes known as Tyrone Blackrod. Tyrone is any black American male whose specific name is unknown.
your posts are indicative of how much pussy you are not getting… all you do wank furiously ama a dick in your butt messes up your hormones so you have to look for scapegoats.
Latisha ,LaToya, latwanga shaniqua
Wewe Pokot mojinga apana husisha mimi na watu waongo… I only have one handle
Njaruo you always wail so loudly as if a curious cat has grabbed your foreskin flaps and sunk its claws in or bitten a chunk off, what gives bwana Jok-a-jok?
all you think about is penis… it is a disorder get some help! at this rate you will never reproduce considering your single-digit iq that makes you think babies hukunwa kutoka kwa your boy pussy:D:D:D https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC3029136/#:~:text=Case presentation-,Koro syndrome is a psychiatric disorder characterised, in its typical,in Southeast Asia and China.
Njaruo hebu nikuulize, kwani wewe ni daktari wa makende?
your obsession with genitals is unhealthy…get help…admit it, your problem is that you have a small penis, thats why you project to feel big downstairs
bottom homosexual tombwa mkundu na @Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii utulie then urudi baba yako akumalizie rasa
Hehehe, I hereby present to you Starkeisha Fa’Nay’Nay Jackson.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y07i5ctc_n8:61