How the hell do you slap someone on live TV, go ahead to win an Oscar and then everything goes on as if you committed no offense. Will Smith should have been charged for physical assault but that ain’t gonna happen in woke America. Actually there is a higher probability it could have happened in Malawi.
Two spent cartridges just being cartridges.
Geuza rangi ,weka mlami comedian kwa hio scenario, outcome ingekua different
The way I see it, Chris Rock is often viewed as anti black like me. Kwa comedy zake yeye hutwanga niggers sana to the point where he said he cant do standup because he is being censored too much.
One way or the other that slap has been coming for a long time since 2008 when Obama won.
Will Smith is seen as this black hero of sorts who never wins an oscar. He was in The pursuit of happiness where he plays, unlucky nigger.
Na pia inaeza kuwa ni acting for ratings.
Wokeness was a factor.
Also Will Smith has been under a lot of pressure being compared to Tupac. Or the dude who ate Tupac’s scraps.
Maybe he wanted to show his dominance.
Also black Americans wakifika into their 50s huwa wako na shortfuse sana. Their Njaruo demons float to the surface.
There was no crime committed as long as the victim did not want to pursue assault charges… This is a country of Laws.
Will Smith and Chris Rock made amends after that now-infamous slap, Page Six can exclusively reveal.
[ATTACH=full]429016[/ATTACH]
Sean “Diddy” Combs confirmed at the Vanity Fair Oscars bash Sunday night that the duo let bygones be bygones after Rock made a joke about Jada Pinkett Smith’s bald head during the awards ceremony.
“That’s not a problem. That’s over. I can confirm that,” Diddy, 52, told us of the beef without elaborating on further details of how Smith, 53, and Rock, 57, had reconciled.
“It’s all love,” he added. “They’re brothers.”
Hours before the olive branch, a source told Page Six exclusively that the duo had arranged to work out their issues after the Academy Awards — during which the “King Richard” star apologized to everyone except Rock while accepting his Best Actor award.
“I want to apologize to the Academy. I want to apologize to all of my fellow nominees. This is a beautiful moment, and I’m not crying for winning an award,” Smith said. “It’s not about winning an award for me; it’s about being able to shine a light on all of the people.”
Meanwhile, many attendees at the live event told us they had initially thought the slap was a stunt — and only realized it was genuine when Smith yelled out at the comedian: “Keep my wife’s name out of your f–king mouth!”
Pinkett Smith has been open about her struggle with alopecia, a condition characterized by rapid hair loss. She shaved her head last summer.
Hehe what do you mean?
chifu si ungepost hii under zenye zimepostiwa… stop seeking attention
We wacha, do you want us to explore the list of social misfits who have won Oscars but walked away scot free because of their skin color? Rapists and pedos have all been excused but Will Smith ndio anakuwa judged harshly, Black people pia sisi we should go easy on ourselves. @patco leta stori using the following information below.
[MEDIA=twitter]1508310858765590528[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1508523345826009096[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1508376050564218882[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1508329484059127809[/MEDIA]
The problem here is that if the police open an investigation, Chris Rock will claim it was scripted. Or his refusal to cooperate means the police cannot distinguish between reality and a scripted act. Right after the incident, had Chris called for help, Will would have been charged. Convicted is another story.
That filthy Njaruo should return that trophy. Otherwise what’s next???
These Tyrones will start shooting each other as if they are in Chicago or Harlem.
You know they are innately violent wild animals. Just like the japadholas from Siaya who 4 months from now will start flinging boulders with their foreskin catapults.
[ATTACH=full]429030[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]429029[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]429031[/ATTACH]
Chris Rock strikes me as a foolish, loose tongued man. He deserved the slap
Chris Rock should continue drumming sense into the black Americans brainwashed by race hustlers.
ION this was scripted because Hollywood has discovered that they are falling in relevance as they pursue the woke agenda
Pursuit of Happyness. Isn’t that the movie where Will was jerking off his own son at around the one hour mark? Never been a fan ever since.
What do you mean?
In the movie, from what I remember, him and his son are in bed and one can distinctly see Will’s hand performing an act on his son. Around the one hour mark.
That’s awkward. Maybe I didn’t watch that closely
Smith sensed uyo mnyonyo wake hajafurahia from her look towards him…the power of the P. But who even jokes about a medical condition of someones wife infront of him
Chris wanted to outrightly disrespect Will Smith in front of his wife. Maybe it was a way of telling him he is a simp for accepting to live with an entanglement drama queen.