Black people ruin functional societies

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Cew-BnjA_q4

Something will be repeated in Kenya next year.

Is this a notification?

forget it

Ask me about negroes.

Negroes ruled the world centuries ago but something drastic happened and they lost their consciousness.

Today’s negroes are a confused lot.

We wuz kungz and shiet

Things went south whem Mwafrica meet Mzungu.

ati analia juu mapicha za watoto wake zimechomwa

What led to our downfall as black people?

This man deserves a Nobel prize

:smiley: Really? Still, we have no idea what manner of violence we metted on each other even before the mzungu came here. Mfecane was not a traditional dance. You were an African man living in Africa in the 17th and 18th century, you knew what violence is. Broken teeth, missing fingers or even a missing limb altogether, missing eye etc but you are still not missing your appointment with Maasai morans at 4am in the morning. You must attend and defend. We have never been in a tribal cattle rustling campaign, most of us here. The mzungu just brought guns we did not have, violence we had plenty.

LOL… This is now my favourite clip. A truly defeated African. At least he is conscious of the fact. He is wrong though. From Africa came the sapiens who conquered all other humanoids. Egypt old kingdom was built by Africans.

blm activists and sympathizers wameona hii? This will trigger them. Expect burning and riots. :smiley:

Niaje Johntez mla mavi.

As we know Kenya is Kenya and wajinga sisi must repeat

Because what will be different in 2022 so as to prevent a repeat of 2017?