I’ve been hard on single mums. Sorry mums Maleah Davis story really got me. Takes two to tango. Here’s the other side of the coin.
but that is a pikicha not a fideo
You are trying too hard to get our attention here .Try harder
Unateteanga singo matha sana. In USA mwanamke akipanualia miguu gangbanger hajuangi venye anafanya?
Sasa wewe ni nani for me to get your attention if you read the forward you will note I said am directing it to single mothers, so unless wewe ni single mother I don’t need your attention in this post dufus.
Well Sijui, in fact IRL I din’t know a single mother or even father other than the ones I see on TV. But it seems to be on the rise, nowadays I know a few but quite a number adopted too, so the stigma is unfair but the guy makes a point black American men bash their single modas more than white ones. Alafu basically ukicheki black communities like in Chicago ghettos, wanaume get gangbanged before age 25,wengine jela, many after 3 strikes lifeterms, living in a certain block automatically assigns you to a gang, you bcm an enemy of rival gangs automatically upende usiende, for your own protection and that of your family, you bcm affiliated. To be initiated you must do a drive by shooting. Vile nimeanalyse black ghetto community. If women do not get pregnant before marriage. In the end, population will reduce drastically bcz in the first place those men die young, get hooked drugs and bcm junkies. Or go to jail early b4 they can marry anyone so unless black women intermarry with other races. It can easily wipe out their population which is low still, black men are caught up in a cycle of jail, violence, drugs and premature death. So if the women do not get pg by age 16 to 18,their male age mates will not be there to impregnate them by say 25.Their situation is very dire so it’s unfair for especially these red peels aficionados to use the tragic circumstances in the black ghettos as a platform to bash these women. White folk are poor too but in trailer parks most are married. Black ghetto, check where the baby daddies are. Half are dead, the rest are in the can or useless bums and junkies begging different women for a place to sleep at night bcz they lack basic literacy bcz they run drugs instead of being in school.
Look at this case, a woman is feeding and housing a black guy when she is fed up and threw him out he killed her, her 13 yo son and their unborn baby 8 months, you will never hear this side of the story from misogynistic podcasters kazi Yao is just bitching about how bad black women are but just look at what they have to work with . No one is talking about the unmarriageability of the black man only blaming black single mothers whose only mistake is wanting a family
Jinga hii, women are the gatekeepers of sex. If she says no, it means no, except in rape cases that are a tiny minority. In most cases, before the woman opens her legs to the guy, it’s super obvious that the man is not father material, but the lady still opens the legs. Shida in these cases is 1. lack of education about female contraceptives, just running to emergency pills all the time 2. having a bad boy’s kid thinking that will make him serious with life.
Sasa matusi ni ya nini? Haiya? Ama hii ndio kukuwa alfa mail? Alafu nikitusi mamako utakuja hapa kulia kama mtoto mdogo. Btw hapa tunaongea story ya black Americans coz 70% at least are single mothers and why these high numbers. Can you just stop becoming emotional coz I am not even discussing about Kenya here. Having a discussion with you is like KU discuss Pythagoras na watchie. Johnny Bravo. Calm down.You are more emotional than a woman in labor.