Black men and women iko maju are at war with each other

It all started with this thread - https://www.thecoli.com/threads/black-women-holler-at-white-guys-not-the-other-way-around.836893/

Some screenshots
[ATTACH=full]364893[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]364894[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]364897[/ATTACH]

Then the women responded in this other thread - https://www.lipstickalley.com/threads/so-according-to-thecoli-black-women-are-the-initiators-when-it-comes-to-ir-relationships.4528343/page-1#post-70698303

[ATTACH=full]364899[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]364900[/ATTACH]

Mods tengenezeni hiyo typo iko kwa title jh :smiley:

Huh i thought ni kenya kuna misitu. Huko nyeuthi wanaingia Arizona forest.[ATTACH=full]364902[/ATTACH]

How is this news?? Black women rank lowest in the sexual marketplace meaning they are available to everyone.

If you see a black man with a white woman, the white woman is a 2 or 3, or the black man is rich (athletes). You will never see a regular black man with a hot white girlfriend or wife.

On the other hand Johny the regular white guy will be drowning in black p.ussy full of 8s and 9s.

Same case applies locally. You will never see a hot yellow yellow Kikuyu or Kamba chic with a broke Nilote. On the other hand, a Jaruo chic would have to be an 8 or 9 for a Kikuyu man to marry her. There are levels to this game.

Lol, black women don’t date “regular” white guys or even rich ones for that matter. Not in any numbers for you to make these statements.
Especially hot black women. They’d rather remain single or date thugs than be with white guys.

On the matter of Njaruo Vs Shinyeye sina la kuchangia. I’ve never dated either.

Si izo screenshots naona ni za March/ April?
Anyway, naskianga uko majuu black men are valued highly by white and Asian wimenz, so why the fuck would someone still want to date a black woman? Madness

Kama ni gender roles, miuskia black wimenz huko wamemea pembe na ati kupika na household chores ni kusaidiana…smh. So mwanaume anadate mwafrica in a land of exotic species should just be deported.

Na kama ni states, black women wa uko are just some low life, ghetto scumbags. I wouldn’t date them too.

Many regular white women are married to blacks.

If I was there naoa white woman from a redneck family.

Lazma uonyeshe hauna akili?? Lazma tu??? You will never see a hot chic dating any broke fella be it Okuyu or Kisii or Luo. Alafu the mosy retarded comment on this site ia your last statement, a hot Luo chic would automatically setlle for a higher ranking Luo man, it’s extremely rare to find a Luo lady married to an Okuyu or Kisii, sijui mbona. Hii yako unapull opinions out of your ass, ulize watu kwa ground

Arent Indians Asians?? Ama anamaanisha Native Americans?

yenyewe wamesema ukweli

leo brown skin unamaliza jaruo na ukweli… pewa pilsner na utombwe mkundu shot mbili kwa bill ya wazee