Black ear hypothesis

Is it true that the permanent complexion of a person can be determined by looking at the color of their ears when they are newly born?

Why do you even care about skin complexion? Ama unajaribu kuguess ya mtoi wako…heneway, stop worrying about shit you cannot change.

Ni swali tu. :slight_smile:

We have to carry out a research on this. Some funding would come in handy

I have heard that too. Especially when they want to tell the father aricheswo,unaskianga makisema ‘matu mahanana na mama-we’ or 'hey,macio matu ni ta ma cucuwe:

So @Purple what brought this about?

Not true. At least not 100% precision. I have seen newborn kids changing in complexion as they grow.

ukweli

Are you a houseboy?

Yes. Schools are open @Kilpatrick.

I thought black is beautiful? or everybody is looking for a light skin baby?

Hio ni under belly kabisa

True

:smiley: Usipake toast yangu butter mingi kiyana

:smiley: What did you do? Umefanya nini?

May be by looking at the color of the tip of their elbow

It’s not about the color, it’s the shape that they are referring to.

Anauliza juu her hubby might not be the father

Hehehe sawa silverback

Hehehe inaitwa TKO

Yes, with a confidence level of 98% based on my own observation. Interesting term paper.