I am 100% sure that the white man can end poverty among the Black Bonobos in USA and possibly help the Bonobos create generational wealth. But sasa juu Bonobo ni Bonobo, awe ako Mzansi au Murica, Akili hakuna. A Black bonobo anafikiria about tumbo pekee na afikiri about what tomorrow holds. Nikienda Murica mnamo mwaka wa 2022, tutashirikiana na @patco kupinga zaidi Bonobos wasipatiwe reparations juu watawaste doo yote.
Wewe @patco nilikuambia the solution to end poverty in Blacks is not ā40 acres and a muleā principle which is now repackaged as repatriations. As long as a Black person doesnāt have access to white Capital, a share of white capital, thereās no poverty one is eradicating. I can give someone a free mansion house, but a year later he will be back to poverty. I mean how will he pay taxes on the house.
The best reparations is to improve ghetto school, strengthen families, retrain and employ black thugs, and reduce single motherā¦ among many. Both huge money and psychological/social training is needed!!
Itās more than money to undo more than 200 years of marginalization.
Bonobo ya kenya is way worser than USA bonobo. Kenyan bonobo will sit and watch while a fellow kenyan is terrorized by Chinese or British then will wait for opportunity to avenge not on chinese/British but on a weaker group so as to feel good for being a taller dwarf??
Officially slavery lasted from 1776 to 1865 . About 89 years.
And not every black person in the U.S during that period was a slave. Many of them were slave owners themselves!
There were less than 400,000 slaves of African descent. A good percentage of them were sent back to Liberia.
Most black Americans have no slave ancestors in their families. They are recent immigrants.
Someone like Obama is not a descendant of an African slave. Should he get something?
You might be surprised to learn that someone as white as Donald Trump has a black great grandmother who was an African slave. What happens then?
A very large chunk of so called African Americans are RECENT new comers from Africa , Europe, Haiti, Jamaica, Canada, Brazilā¦ you name it.
What President Trump wanted to start made sense. He pledged $500 billion year on year.
The first year $500 billion for college debt and what have you. Thatās about $12,500 to each black family for that one year. Some African Americans have never even touched $10,000 in their lives.
Lets say they give every Black man 50K. This is what you call āfree Capitalā. So it looks like a lot of money. Lets re-calculate that in working mans life. From 18-62 years which amounts to 44 years. So thats roughly 1,250/ year. First question is will a raise of 1,250/year solve a Black mans discrimination? Suddenly 50K looks like a joke. How come the Black man never gets a 10K promotion every 3 years like the white man on the job? How comes Facebook hardly hires Blacks to IT positions which pays 4 times the minimum wage. Thats where the capital is. Thats the kind of capital I am talking about.
The people firmly opposed to slave reparations are Democrats because on that day, they will lose their firm chokehold on the black voter.
Nothing scares a DEMOCRAT politician more than the words : āslave reparations!ā
Makes sense because that is the party of slavery. For a politician to survive politically he has to keep you the voter desperate. If he or she gives you what you want you will lose interest in him or her.
So Republican senators John Coryn and Lindsey Graham will vote to give over 60,000 Black men in Federal detention alone ( not counting other facilities ) $250,000 cash? Kiyana get serious.
Like I said, itās very apparent that you Obama supporters will say anything to stall slave reparations. Yaani Look for any excuse high and low to kill slave reparations. Because you know that that is the day that the Democratic party will die.
Japanese POWs have gotten their reparations, these were prisoners. Native Americans have gotten their 40 acres and a mule! Indians who used to skin white men alive literally. Itās called scalping. And Indians used to scalp white women and their white babies to get their point across more effectively. For the white man they would scalp and then chop off the dick but they still got their reparations nevertheless.