bizna ya haraka

hi guys,
there is a certain lady called Joyce who is distributing fish food and she is looking for a partner(s)
basically, the fish take around 8months to mature ,but with this product,count 2-4 months,

one can of 500grms is going for 5500 and i she told me that u can sell as much as 9000…

tufuteni markets tukule hii pesa.

THE FISH MARKET IS SATURATED. TRY MUSHROOMS! CONMAN!

UPUUUUUUUU!

This sounds like the quail biz…

Fast maturing like those bananas we are being warned on whatsapp not to eat?

YOU ARE USING YOUR BRAINS! STOP EATING SHIT, THOUGH!

Which banana ,hvnt heard of it,nielemishe kuka

Boss,if you haven’t noticed I do not engage in internet warfare. And I am not going to start now. Please channel your energies elsewhere… And yes,you can go ahead and say I am a coward. It really does not matter to me.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D fish and banana post again

If you haven’t noticed, Talkers are ignoring him

I chose not to engage anyone…ignoring is another matter all together. Even the stupido idiotas have something to say

Ignore button kwa huyo jamaa @le scumbag naona amepanda cheo haraka sana

Kuna talker who has created a listing about it. Itafute

how long did your fish take to mature

This Joyce is she your friend you can believe her story or it will end up like those pyramid schemes.
Remember the old adage, “When the deal is too good…” you know the rest.

Samaki elfu tano jameni?

YOU ARE A COWARD!!!

UUUUPUSSSS! WHY YOU NOT TOWING LINE, HEH?

where we going this friday mutiso? i has new sandals you will like

Mutiso wants fish

But im saving myself for our wedding night. I has a morality.