What exactly do I need to become a WiFi dealer/ distributor?
An Internet Provider (ISP)
Utapata aje wateja? Tuanze na hapo. Wifi vendors wa mtaani Akina Surfspot wanalia shida
You are late, competition is very high. Anyway try then came back and give your business outlook
You need to differentiate between WiFi connectivity and Internet. The moment you differentiate between the two the better.
That dsnt help at all.ur schupit opining.
He can be in a position to source for establishments that can be his customers
alot of bandwidth, a way to supply it and customers
Haha you got my attention genius
Africa ni kubwa
I’ve heard that before… And I still emerged at the top. Tembea Kenya bro
Exactly…
You wrong, there is this guy with an open wifi. When you connect it takes you to a landing page, hapo unaambiwa mambo ya malipo
Sounds like a great strategy… Akili huwa ni mali
Inbox Mimi with a biz idea, if you need partners, let’s talk.
Wachana na naysayers
basi haujatembea Nairobi
Angalia business model ya Mawingu Wi-Fi.You can learn a thing or two
Hii biz nimeikulia sana.I happened to have been in the right place at the right time when the submarine cable landed .I became a KDN dealer and we would sell 128 Kbps @ 24k way back in 08-09.The only serious competition we had was Access Kenya and later JTL.I left the business 3 years ago after falling out with my partner and now I’m doing M2M .
My advice to you would be wachana na hii biz.Its saturated and the cost of net has become so cheap that you will struggle to make any money .If you insist though ,I can guide you and give you 12s of the business
I’m all about margins, so I think I’ll take your advice. A couple of experts have told me the same.
Leta Hekaya ya motivation bro.
Haha, wacha iwe story for another day