Biwott's security

I now understand why Putin never looks a person directly!

good stuff, nimesoma kitu mpya leo…what about the abondoned apartment complex just behind yaya centre, one of two apartment complexes?

Hizo sijui.

is that a problem?

Putin is on another level . The 2nd world leader aftr Hitler to make Jews tow the line …all for mother Russia. A true leader
http://www.veteranstoday.com/2016/12/25/the-silent-coup-putin-vs-the-oligarchs/
http://opera.plive.co.ke/bi/politics/how-vladimir-putin-became-one-of-the-most-feared-leaders-in-the-world-id6210704.html

i like that kind of life…why would you want to expose your private life to evety Tom dick and harry

Why steal/ kill a lot then live always looking over your shoulder??? upusss. but if he ferked Israelis out of Yaya then he was justified in his paranoia. those guys don’t forgive. neither do they forget

Whose money? Biwott’s?

exactly

I had his personal number. Don’t take what you read in newspapers as the greatest truth.

No. It was some kind of investment by Zeevi and they couldnt agree on the ownership of HZ construction and LZ once Yaya was heading to completion. Zeevi, Moi and Biwott were involved in a lot of shit. Zeevi was an international “investor” with links in various regimes in Africa. He moved from Uganda during Idi Amins rule.

Following.
Ata mimi hushangaa izo apartments ziko na nini.

Heard the Israeli ninja poured wet Concrete into the drainage, sewerage and lift shacks waited for them to dry then left the country. Can’t be demolished because they are too close to Yaya

Mcoondu

If you expose it to dick then you gay

But then again you gay

sometime back I read some dude complain how Biwott once waited for him to finish serving food to his plate only for the total man to grab it

I shared a lift with him once @ teleposta towers…we were just the two of us. You know that moment you try to figure out why someone looks very familiar and then it hits you? Nilishukia the next floor and took the stairs.

For him,this was not paranoia. it was real.

ata upande boda boda,unaenda drying.