[SIZE=4]The bullet proof casket for the late Nicholas Biwott arrives in the country.
[ATTACH=full]112934[/ATTACH] [/SIZE]
Are you sure mjamaa???leta link
opussy!
Bullet proof?! Pwahahaha! Who would attempt to kill a dead guy?
its true…nenda twirra or FB
That’s what pple are debating about but it’s what he wrote on his WILL anyway
Afraid of dying twice…
senior villagers should know not to translocate chieth from those Mikuru to this village…
Asmali doesn’t tweet fallacy
[ATTACH=full]112940[/ATTACH]
How much?
[SIZE=2]Asking for a fren[/SIZE]
there’s always a first time boy, and this time you should have used your head…
A bullet proof casket? To keep out armed termites ama? once a person dies the remains should be cremated no need to waste money on caskets and space
Paranoid even in death?
I envy his riches but not his life.
si wangesema Azikwe kwa 12ft under,atleast ningumu kufikiwa
hio paranoia ya biwott ilifanya alose reasoning yake
Such a sorry life. Wacha I earn my modest mulla but live freely and slicefull:)
Jana nliwakumbusha John Kibera mkanikashif sana…endeleeni kumeza mate tu
Maybe where hes going there is a war,sasa lazima akuwe na armoured box.
Lazima io itaibiwa
Upuusi, but there were some proverbs and Wise sayings in this village that castigated the poor ,someone to dig them. Modest life is far much better without fearing for your life
yote ni vanity