Bitcoin mining

does anybody here mine in large scale im willing to invest

Ha Ha Ha, you got a few million dollars, or at least a couple of hundred thousand? Mining is resource and energy intensive affair, in fact some guys involved in mining spend more on electricity than they get in the value of mined bitcoins.
Labda ungeanza when they’d just been released to the net ungeweza ku mime with your laptop. Right now just forget about it.

Let me ask you something @r!chyX. If I were a serious business person of any kind, do you really believe that this sad, depressing, single line of unpunctuated English is enough to make me accept you as a business partner?

Labda aliangukia pesa za Nys ama Eurobond

@kwesta life is too short to punctuate… lol

Mine what?

Urban mining!

Hii mambo ya bitcoin sahau…
from: https://www.quora.com/How-much-CPU-time-is-needed-to-mine-1-bitcoin
“the typical high-end computer graphics card will give you a hashrate of a few hundreds of MH/s. Let’s say 500 MH/s (that may even be optimistic if you are using a laptop graphics card with no specific optimization or tweaking). According to this calculator this gives you a whooping 0.00000629 BTC per day. Which means it would take about 435 yearsto mine a single bitcoin. And that computation is not even worth anything because it assumes that the difficulty will remain constant, which it won’t.”

The party ended a few years ago.

mining btc aint easy

unahitaji alot of energy, a secure place, servers, miners etc

dont try mining na pc yako, utaenda kufika Gspot ya kuokota coin then by bad luck your machine ichape,

hakuna guarantee

but some companies zinamine, good companies can mine upto kitu 25btc per hour but cost ya stima na internet ndio itakunywanga doo yote

Someone explain this mining bs.

av just explained hapo juu ama?

Tafuta jembe uende shambani…ii kitu iko na wenyewe

man inbox me.

i dont mine but i got a better deal for you.