BITCOIN LOSING VALUE

[FONT=Arial]The speculative cryptocurrency, Bitcoin plunges to its lowest since December. Governments like China are the cause of all this since it threatened crackdown on cryptocurrencies. This volatility is brought about by investors pullingback therefore no market,
[/FONT]
[ATTACH=full]159416[/ATTACH]
[FONT=Arial]

It seems like it is uncertainty spooking the markets to a degree with regulations unclear. Korea and Asia in general has been a strong support for the cryptocurrency markets adding users and demand with prices often trading at a premium.
[/FONT]

ikifika 5k nanunua

you have read my mind

If it gets that low, i will plunge to 1k.

ikirudi 5k that means people would have lost complete trust in them

Economics does not tell us so… Hii yako ni ya base ya kuchana

3 weeks ago ilikuwa hapo

10k?

Wachana na hiyo kijana wazimu…

Seems bado hujaget vile bitcoin works, lemme simplify it for you When people are hoarding or not buyin BC, supply in open market reduces then price/value of bc goes up vice versa , Sa lost trust means less demand.

It may go down in the next few years, but it also may go up (kulingana na hizo zigzag curves). Watch for that right moment when to cash out kama utabuy

WORD

Bitcoin can hit and fluctuate in a value of 10,000$ or $1 all in 1 day. It’s that volatile.

Apa hakuna kitu umesema by giving us the two possible eventualities. Ni kama kusema game itaenda GG ama NG.

Mbona umechinja sentence. Ni lazima hizo two possibilities unless we ni malaika unaeza ona future, lazima zikuwe, so jua time ya kuchomoa doe yako? Kuwanga mzee mjanja

Differentiate the blockchain technology from bitcoin. Bitcoin will surely crash once fiat to alt pairings are adopted by exchanges. The only reason bitcoin exists is as a gateway currency into crypto.

There is no functional crypto product at the moment but that Will change soon.
Take this analogy, we are in the .com era and all the ftp,smtp,VPN,and other disruptive protocols have been developed, however, we don’t have a working product e.g. Yahoo, eBay, gmail that utilize this technologies.

My advice, take a look at what VEN and NAS are working on and see the future of blockchain. In the next 5 years you will reminisce on the days when blockchain was only associated with speculative trading on bitcoin.
Sande.

I think that the hype on Bitcoin as the main crypto also contributes to its volatility. There is a lot of potential in altcoin like Litecoin and the rest. The savvy crpto investor would not ignore this potential.

Hapa hakuna economics. The damn thing is crashing

Iko economics ya liberal markets. Itakuwa unstable then istabilize for good