Guys!! I need a partner who will provide capital To my business of Buying and selling of bitcoins.!!
Guys!! At noon today bitcoin was 470$.
Bitcoins is now 430$ per bitcoin.
So if i buy 1bitcoin now for 430$ when it rise again to 470$ then i sell that means i got a profit of 40$.
Then i wait for price to dropdown again to atleast 300$ i buy again.
when it rise to 400$+ i sell or withdraw amount thus making a profit of 100$.
So if anyone can provide me capital we would be partners and share profit according to what we contribute.
You can start with capital of 2k-5k so to be sure if this will work for you.!! when i get profit i send you your share while the capital remains.
I am 18 so i have not got hold of my id card so i can provide you with my passport details and my address so as to keep you secured.!!
Any serious person please.!!
[ATTACH=full]23911[/ATTACH]
Let me indulge you for a moment. Ka hujawai ona kipindi inatwa Shark Tank enda www.google.com uitafute kwanza. Usome kwa www.wikipedia.com what the show is about. After that, enda kwa movie guy wako umuulize ka ako na hiyo kitu any season akupatie badala ya kudai Gossip Girls this time. Hapa hauna pesa. Unataka usaidizi. Pesa haipeanagwi bure. Nini inakuambia talkers hawajachangamkia stori ya kujinunulia bitcoins on their own? In short…what value addition do you bring to the table to deserve such an investment? Unadryfry daughter ya mtu anaziuza na anaeza tuunganishia? Hii loan unauilizia collateral ni gani? Passport yenye umeweka kwa ile thread ingine ni karatasi haisaidii any. Hata upledge soul yako, pesa ni kitu inashikwanga kwa mkono. Hizo zingine ni stori.
@Ras-Moat you’re 18 and thinking about how to better your life and that’s a good thing. The only thing you should be aware of is the temptation of easy money. The basic rule is easy come easy go. If you did not sweat for it, and I do mean physically sweat for it in some measure, then it will not benefit you at all. All these speculators have flash-in-the-pan wealth. For a few years, they will be rich off the backs of hardworking but gullible or greedy people but then it all goes bust and everything is gone.
However if you are interested in cryptocurrency but not speculation (speculation is basically gambling) check out other coins such as Peercoin, Litecoin, Quarkcoin or Dogecoin. There are too many cryptocurrency to list but the one common factor about all of them is that they are built as a payment system in a business to get the best out of them.
Yes there is a digital currency based on an Internet meme.
https://images.duckduckgo.com/iu/?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.geek.com%2Fwp-content%2Fuploads%2F2013%2F12%2Fdogecoin-590x330.jpg&f=1 http://https://images.duckduckgo.com/iu/?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.moneysendingtips.com%2Fwp-content%2Fuploads%2F2014%2F05%2Fdogecoin.jpg&f=1 https://images.duckduckgo.com/iu/?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.moneysendingtips.com%2Fwp-content%2Fuploads%2F2014%2F05%2Fdogecoin.jpg&f=1
It’s not just about selling when high and buying when low, you’ve got to conduct some good technical analysis on the charts. A good business though
We can do this face to face. pesa niko nazo lakino hazitoshi. bro hauwezi kufanya hii bizna peke yako. hata ukinunua bitcoins how will you deal. unayo paypal account, perfect money account , skrill account, and others. me niko nazo zote. i can deal with people internationally.
ebu msee anichambulie in point form hii bitcoin ni nini
Bitcoin is a digital peer-to-peer cryptocurrency. The digital part means that it exists and is exchanged almost entirely in digital format. It is not printed or minted like traditional currencies. Peer-to-peer means that unlike other forms of digital payments such as Paypal, Pesapal, mpesa and credit cards etc, there is no need for an intermediary to process payments. The same way I can give you a 100 shilling note in the real world is the same way I can send you 100 Bitcoins even if we’re on the other ends of the earth, no agents, no banks to handle transfers. Cryptocurrency refers to the way that this money is created and also the way that transactions between peers are verified, that is through cryptography.
Basically Bitcoins and other virtual cryptocurrencies try to bring the convenience of real world transactions i.e here’s 50 shilling note. Let me have a packet of milk, into the digital realm.
osungu.dll is missing
swahili please