It looks like a seat to me.

He is a man.

Wacha kunywa mkojo.

Who’s never fornicated with a mboch… The training ground of our time
One took my virginity…
Though no self respecting married man should jostle for the house help with his sons na vijana wa jobless corner…

A married man na mboch wa nyumba yake is a no-go zone, no matter how fine the mboch.

M

My exact sentiments

ends sky lounge bamburi@rollout ako hapo promo ya hio mkojo unakunywa,naona van mbili hapo nje

Mayeks should not try to remove a speck from his friends eyes when he has a big one. Who doesn’t knom Mohammed alikuwa anakamua under 18s mpaka Ana cum? Mayeks is just like Mohammed Ali wa KTN going to the pulpit to do a jicho pevu on Pastor Njoroge…forgetting their religion is the deceptive ever. A shaitan motivated outfit with hassassin everywhere.

Under 18 alikuwa wife wake sio mboch, kwanza mambo ya dini imeingilia wapi hapa?

Noana bado mboch ajatoa nguo kwani wali tombana through osmosis???

ni 4play…

Enyewe!!! We Munyiri.

Hii ni ile design ya fowl play ya kuku fulani…ya msee fulani…
[ATTACH=full]53812[/ATTACH]

foreplay,
FOREPLAY FOREPLAY. SEMA FOREPLAY
meffi_dot_gathee

i see i annoy people so much when i write the way they write…funny, when i criticize them for writing that way they accuseme of being overly fastidious, fussy even…

More like dry humping

@mayeks the fact that tunajua your religion, pointing out mishaps on others’ regardless of how far fetched they are is bound to get you called out.