Birthday ya Uhuru ni Kesho 26th October - Happy Birthday Kiongos

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/EHyGm7pWsAE8p-_.jpg:large

Amalize aende

https://scontent.fnbo10-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.6435-9/122856814_1842443389265889_5569066662562434414_n.jpg?_nc_cat=102&ccb=1-5&_nc_sid=973b4a&_nc_ohc=qC3GHRPJafAAX8iBlIi&_nc_pt=5&_nc_ht=scontent.fnbo10-1.fna&oh=037b5cc292175cc7ae518f0304c9d988&oe=619C93C8

[MEDIA=twitter]1320623776015548416[/MEDIA]

http://diasporamessenger.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/10/Uhuru-with-father.jpg

Lakini Amalize aende. We want economic stability

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/ElPKGX0XEAEV_ij.jpg

Covid is to blame not Uhuru. See this report by the US about kenya’s economy under Uhuru:

Economic Growth and Trade | Kenya | U.S. Agency for International Development

Quote:

Until the COVID-19 pandemic, Kenya was one of the fastest growing economies in Africa, with an annual average growth of 5.9% between 2010 and 2018. With a GDP of $95 billion, Kenya recently reached lower-middle income status, and has successfully established a diverse and dynamic economy.

We need an officialy pinned thread tomorrow wishing H.E Uhuru M.Kenyatta a happy birthday.

https://3dwnh01icn0h133s00sokwo1-wpengine.netdna-ssl.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/uhuru-young.jpg

A fathers love is very important.

https://undercoverafrica.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/04/Hustles-vs-Dynasty-Kenya-still-a-country-of-10-million-beggars-undercoverafrica.com_.jpg

Born to rule.

https://samrack.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/913620-768x576.jpg

https://i.pinimg.com/originals/45/db/31/45db3178c7c0e8ea381d6fa335626d03.png

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/EIXkfHVWsAAhr2a.jpg

https://images.citizen.digital/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/oung-jomo.jpg

He started SITTING in cabinet meetings kitambo, while Kibaki and Moi would remain STANDING and listening to him.

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/EQR0gfZW4AENI0u.jpg

Uhuru Kenyatta is not out leader per se, he’s just a go-between the people of Kenya and the true leadership

[ATTACH=full]393659[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]393660[/ATTACH]

Amalize akwende

look at the fancy cake. mzee seems was forced to show up and stay for the lavish statehouse party. Its obvious mzee never touched any of the junk placed infront of him as he was a renowned traditional foods adherent. uhuru’s father started life as an opharn and for the short time he had, he raised them well. i strongly suspect its the mother that spoiled the boy. he still has the boyish obsession for novel grand toys. tell him SGR, espressway, UHC, galana kulalu, new ports, machine gun factory etc and you have his attention. but tell him peasant bruhaha like “no medicine in hospitals” and “primary schools lack running water” and you will get a patronizing screw you smile.

[ATTACH=full]393682[/ATTACH]

Hahaha mungikis led by @spear walisherekea hii birthday like Uhuru was their son some years ago. Ati please help me wish Simba 1 a happy birthday.