Wariahe. You “sub-Arabs” from Zoomalia only managed to send [SIZE=6]2[/SIZE] athletes to the Olympics? :D:D:D
And you have the audacity to call us subbies?
Bure kabisa! :D:D:D
Wariahe. You “sub-Arabs” from Zoomalia only managed to send [SIZE=6]2[/SIZE] athletes to the Olympics? :D:D:D
And you have the audacity to call us subbies?
Bure kabisa! :D:D:D
Maliza hiyo gahseer ya ngamia
Finish that mogoka chewing, violence loving skinny.
A typical waria must be lazy and without stamina afu again no skill that needs endurance. Useless humans.
Na uchokozi wangu me sjai kuwa wrestled to the ground by any fucking Kaffir. Wakiona umekunja ngumi wanakimbilia dagger
Kwanza wakiwa 3 or more wana kelele sana
[ATTACH=full]375779[/ATTACH]
@Swansea , i thought you were kidding. But give it up to them for representing.
Ni kama hizo thread za Somalia zimeumiza certain people. They felt that they have to react. Quickly.
last week while blocking bottom homosexual @T.Vercetti @patco and @WIGSPLITTA an epiphany hit me and i discovered since niingie ktalk 1920 hakuna kitu ya maana the somali cockroach @Bingwa Scrotum amewai contribute nikam block pia . now am living a healthier ktalk life. asandeni
:D:D:D si useme tu umenifuata hapa. Lakini huwa nashuku you could be @Swansea .
Now let’s wait and see how disciplined you are. Blocking requires a very high level of discipline which you don’t have. It requires a lot of will power. The likes of @Jimit and @Tom Bayeye have tried and failed miserably.
Excelling in sports is a sure link to forest dwelling and non-civilization
It’s clear that one needs an efficient body to triumph their environments
Excelling in sports si kitu cha kuringia
Your mother, I love her.
And for that I won’t insult you
Bitter grapes moment
If you gave Eliud Kipchoges agent the above statements, what would he answer?
People make careers in sports, you know. From athletes to officials to advertisers to construction companies to Agents. And there’s good money to be made in each. So many food and drink companies today survive on account of sports. Have you ever wondered how Coca Cola maintained its phenomenal growth. Not everyone is drilled to be a Afisa.
The funny thing is apart from failing in sports, people from zoomalia are also failing in matters governance that Subbies have to be brought in from as far as Burundi to stabilize the situation.
:D:D:D sour grapes