Today morning went cycling, been a while since nitolewe mbio kama hio averaging 27 km/h by a lady, but I digress. You can know carry your bike on Kq as part of your luggage and might be flying out if our supplier situation is not solved. What are the procedures of clearing a bike in a foreign country once landed because I am thinking of carrying mine along.
Mbisha ya lady, ya bike na ya 27kms
I don’t know bout clearing but I know KQ charges extra if you have sports equipment to check in.
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BomaWR4IQAEuy0A.jpg
that how i take mine to the alps
Isnt it easy to put C4 into those tubes?
Most european countries have rental bikes pale kwa airport so wacha kutusumbua na maswali ya umeffi
@Meria Mata[ATTACH=full]33748[/ATTACH] That’s my baby (forgive camera quality)
Read somewhere that bikes are free from last week, will find the link
Mbisha ya lady siwes eka, reset avg speed for uphill climb run though max speed was 68Km/h done today
Nani amekwambia naenda Europe, pereka umeffi --------------------> huko
Ey chief, si you have a nice bike. Hio ni mangapi?
Ntakuzaba kofi hio sura yako irudi back to default settings wacha vile saizi iko ugliness version 2.1
Intro ya hii song … do or die right? who is that guy Interrogating Jay Z :D:D:D
How much for the single engine contraption? I am more into bombardier.
I dont know. they throw one in for every swiss chalet you buy:confused:
I will confirm for you kesho.
That bike is dope…I like…how much did it cost u?
kali io!
I am also going to Europe
Naskia maragoli akitoka vihiga ahamie kitale hio nikuenda ngambo.