She is a blogger at Mpasho .com
[ATTACH=full]399908[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]399909[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]399910[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]399911[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]399912[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]399913[/ATTACH]
Anapea West Africans only…
Now that you mentioned it, what is it with big boot luhya chics and Nigerians? Kwanza wamaragoli. I know of many hii kanairo wamewekwa mimba na ogas wakiingia karura.
This one can sire you a strong litter !
case in point the luhya girl accused of killing the oga husband , I think she is a musician or something !
Luhyas’ got ass.
Anaitwa Ruth Matete
Cover the face and fire the base. Siwezi lipa more than 150
Average.
Hehehe. She is my friend though nilikamua kama bado ako UoN. And yea, its true naskia siku hizi ako na West africans.
Butterface,if you know you know
We believe you son
Drop IG handle
Drop IG handle.
Ukitaka digits sema nikupee. The reverse psychology thing doesn’t work
:rolleyes:
Matako muscular + sura mbaya
[ATTACH=full]399953[/ATTACH]
True, there is one I know originally from luanda, was in nai for 1 year around 2014 kama ameparara mbaya…you wouldn’t have picked her from a crowd despite her massive ass…kidogo kidogo akakutana na oga na akatolewa kayole hadi kilimani…juzi met her she has bleached and ass grown bigger…though theirs seems real since they have been together for 6years and have a 5year old son…and she has an actual job…a 9-5 job!
Lawrence lual malong yor…approves 100%…halal.
Na si nimemuamini,anafikiria ni jokes,wacha nione ka atanipa namba
Sawa,nipe hizo digits nijaribu hio buffalo