Biden versus Trump-Life continues

Finally, the competition between evil and dementia is almost done and while this election was filled with fear and loathing, seems those votes are working. Trump was a stupid motherfucker who should have lead America through COVID and his actions as a statesman would have carried him for another 4 years. Biden is an old relic of the cold war who is exploiting fear among the minorities. Whoever wins nothing changes; no addition to the sufurias of ugali or tea and life continues as usual; good thing is that that portfolio is up 20% in 2 days and that’s all that matters. Biden seems to have a 270 path if he wins Nevada and Trump despite suing everyone all his life has no legal course/basis for any lawsuit.
Shoutout to all the US election specialists based in Kenyan and to my one and only Purple; how is the MAGA crowd coming along?

How can life continue surely? America is done. OVER.

We are very, very, very sad @Swahilijoe. It feels like a punch to the gut. I wish it was a legit win but it is NOT.

The way I see it, Communist China has won, they will own us now.

So thank you very much to whoever voted for Biden/Harris.

America will survive. We thought Bush Junior was the end of America but we survived; I think Trump has screwed America’s status/standing in the world; he let hate, fear, and loathing have a place in America. I have lived in the boonies and despite everything no one ever called me the N world but after Trump, all this racist shiet is out there in public. We shall overcome Russia and China and America will be Great Again. This is a legit win and the people have spoken, this was a referendum about Trump for failing to lead and protect America.

Relax. Some of us have suffered devastating losses and survived. Just tell yourself its just an election. And accept the results .Claiming its not legit like some 3rd world country is not plausible.

No, we are not going to “overcome Russia.” They are far more advanced militarily but Biden/Clintons/Obama still want to go after Putin. And Kim Jong too. Of late, the Kremlin has been shoring up currency because they know tougher economic sanctions will be on the table with Biden as POTUS. Seriously, who advises these people?? Leave Russia alone or they could decide to bomb us back to the stone age.

Point number 2/ Communist China owns Biden, and here TRUMP was the one person standing in the gap for all of us because he puts the Chinese to task with trade tariffs, intellectual property protections, visa restrictions etc. All that will be rescinded. They will have us for lunch but Biden keeps praising them and saying they are not a threat. Communism will rule the world. Please read up on what’s happening in Australia, the Chinese are killing them!

Then you have Israel which has benefited immensely during this administration. What’s going to happen to the peace treaties Trump signed with their neighbors? You know it’s about to blow up.

Very dark days ahead boss. There’s no way out unless Trump fights this to the end (and he can still do it!)

Wewe kamama tulia. Dunia itaendelea. You and other hordes of migrants to come in the democrat administration should go on and take on this opportunity. Na uendelee kutuma remmitances tujenge kenya tumalize USA.

Sure, the rest of the world might go on but America is done.

Wacha niende nibuy msinga yangu ya tequilla tukingoja coronation ya joe 264. Six to go…Joe the next potus lets make America great again we just won the second Civil war:D:DTrump lovers go and wear your KKK garments sisi tujenge nchi.Nevada fanya mambo

Usilie

Where is @T.Vercetti ? He is crying in the toilet. Trump had to go. By Coup or whatever, he has ruined America. Democrats are evil but Trump is a MONSTER! Heri Democrats mara 200%

Hehe! Banae nilikuwa TeamTrump. Sasa jamaa anaenda home, one-term president. Aibu hehe. I think Covid vile imechapa US ndio ilifanya watu wachoke na yeye.

The good thing is that old Joe can’t go for two terms. At 77yrs, he can only rule for one time before he becomes mentally and physically incapacitated.
America will have a chance to reverse any negative policy he introduces in the next four years.

Why are you taking it personal ama unaona Biden atakurudisha Mwihoko?

Biden is a Chinese puppet. Now all the semiconductors they needed at Huawei are theirs for the taking and so much more. It’s unfortunate because Trump worked really hard to discipline them and all that effort will be useless if Biden becomes President.

Accept the majority vote. Happy to see Obama back at it again…as Biden’s adviser.
Trump hakuwa na ideas, matusi kama chokora.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

@Purple life must go on, though… and such is democracy. I hope the Church in America is bracing for the shake up ahead

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1zNr8Pf1QkY

@Swansea boss, wacha hio roho bana, @Purple is nursing a wound.