Biden’s inauguration crowd size (compare/contrast)

[MEDIA=twitter]1351935856060342273[/MEDIA]

Trump 2017
[ATTACH=full]345739[/ATTACH]

I find this stupid. We all know social distancing et al, is on… so what is your point.

Covid?

If anything this is iconic.

:smiley: Of course

In any event, Trump had in fact lost the popular vote by almost 3m votes. So if it is a game of raw numbers, he was still less popular than Hillary.

Nanzenze esp from you.

News|Joe Biden
[SIZE=7]Joe Biden’s inauguration day: What you need to know[/SIZE]
The pandemic and unprecedented security surrounding his swearing in will make it an inauguration like no other in US history.

By
Steve Chaggaris
20 Jan 2021
When Joe Biden and Kamala Harris are sworn in as president and vice president at Noon EST (17:00 GMT) on Wednesday, they will be doing so on a day that will resemble no other previous inauguration.
Biden has been planning a significantly scaled-down inauguration day for two months due to the pandemic: a minimal crowd will be on hand at the US Capitol for the swearing-in ceremony and his inaugural speech. The traditional inauguration luncheon with Congress and the Supreme Court followed by the Inaugural Parade were both scuttled weeks ago, as were the traditional inaugural balls. The celebratory events will be replaced by a “virtual” parade, featuring parade participants from all across the…

https://www.aljazeera.com/news/2021/1/20/joe-bidens-inauguration-day-what-you-need-to-know

this is just stupid

What’s humorous about this. Security was tighted up plus covid restrictions. You act lame and you a mod.

Another stupid thread…another lowering of the collective IQ of this cesspool

Sasa huyu @Purple naye ni nurse ya aina gani? takataka kabisa

When will this stop!
Trumpers are still in denial stage …
Then acceptance …
Then suicide…

Biden Inaugurated…

[ATTACH=full]345742[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]345743[/ATTACH]

We are just relieved The Clown has left town with his entire entourage…with no acknowledgment that he lost a fair election or remorse for lying about it. He can’t even bring himself to mention Joe Biden by name. He was a pathetic loser full of negativity to the nation’s political culture. His comments and final words about one America are meaningless now since they contradict much of what he has said and done over the past four years. Democracy has prevailed today… Good Riddance to the bafoon!

Purple should be deported to kitui county, to give us world class medical services and 'extras '.

Kichwa ni ya kubeba meno

Si you be happy your guy has “won” muachane na sisi.

ION…

Sleepy Joe’s speech puts Bill Clinton off to deep slumber.
[MEDIA=twitter]1351950868489396225[/MEDIA]

Uyu kichwa ni helmet ya shingo

Muachane na sis ama kieleweke

What’s up with trumptards and crowds?