Whomever is declared the projected winner on Election Day has never changed in history. It’s a matter of statistics. In those mail in votes, the number is not enough to change the outcome.
Sawa, I will remind you about this comment on November 4th.
We all know election polls are fake chieth and ignore them locally, but for some reason, mzungu akifanya poll, bonobos wanakubali kama gospel
You guys continue consoling yourselves. This is the reality, not just media hype. Trump is the reason why tens of millions of people who never voted before are excited to do it this year
Hi purple do you drink Steel Reserve 211 Malt Liquor, it’s brewed in Pennsylvania.
:D:D I wonder who that tesla person is, nattydread or gachui or even rotrings isograph?
Bado. Do you?
Tasted it sometime back during one of my trips there. That is the akoho for black people. 40 Fl Oz. or the other Schlitz Malt Liquor strong as Fvck
Florida and NC have results on Tuesday night.
If Biden wins them, you’ll have your president then.
Trump must win them for the process to drag on.
This famous photo must have eluded you.
Also, mail in votes are many times more in this election due to Covid. Like 10 times more.
[ATTACH=full]331659[/ATTACH]
In that photo, the prediction was made by one man. And he weighted his decision on popularity polls. In modern day predictions, they don’t make a call until it is conclusively so. In fact after the Al Gore debacle, CNN waits to consult with Foxnews before making the call, and vice Versa. So if it is too close, they won’t make the call.
hehe guess again, you are not even close
No! Where are you getting your information from?? The Supreme Court upheld lower courts ruling that North Carolina can accept ballots upto 9 DAYS after Election day.
There’s not going to be that much difference between this election and the last. Likelihood of time changing the result is very slim. I will use an example. Let’s say at 10pm election night, Trump has a lead of 7/9 of the swing states. Now as they start counting the mail in, results may change. But they won’t change it to where he goes down to 2/9. Time will not bail either candidate.
If Biden wins in NC tomorrow, it can be called for him tomorrow. Not officially but by the media.
Any yet to arrive mail ballots will only favor him more.
NC and Florida have already started processing their mail in ballots, unlike others which can’t touch them until voting is over.
Th
They suppress it by any means because they know that they can’t win a free and fair election. They have perfected the art of gerrymandering when it comes to elections. A day of reckoning is coming very soon for them and the electoral college map will not work for them especially in places like Texas and Arizona that are slowly turning blue by the day.