@rexxsimba, I found you a wife uwache ku post whales kila wakati:
- lightskin vile unapenda
- landwhale type yako
- smile musuli kama Delilah
@rexxsimba, I found you a wife uwache ku post whales kila wakati:
Siwezi mind kusalamiana na rxxxxsenga; misuli kama dedilah
What you see on IG and what you’ll meet in real life are two very different things. Always keep that in mind.
Hii mali iko sawa, but still has 20kgs to get to rexx’s standards
Finally …
Someone in here who understands most of my specs …
For the avoidance of any doubts …
I blocked that idiot. Nigga has no aesthetic taste. Not to mention he is also a quack. No way that idiot is a doctor. Maybe a nurse/clinical officer.
Your immature vent gives you away …
Another Juvenile moron of no consequence …
Bye …!!
Niaje @rexxsimba niskumie through pass, low budget ningare nayo, niko na dry spell mingi.
quote=“rexxsimba, post:7, topic:455794”]
…
Moxmox:
I blocked him.
He has no aesthetic taste.
No way he is a doctor.
Your immature vent gives you away …
Another Juvenile moron of no consequence …
Bye …!!
[/quote]
Niaje Zane Kamau…siku mingi…am glad you adhered to your mental meds nowdays husumbui kijiji sana…keep up
Siwezimind nione akinyambanyamba alafu nioshe na jik. Nilambe na tomato sauce