Bibi ya mutu, Ku risk maisha na kuwa careless

Si heri angepigana ki_mwanaume basi badala ya ku risk maisha hii design.

mzito…unajua that a man will go to the very depths of hell to bust a nut..

sio yeye wa kwanza au mwisho..eeeh!!

Kuna age ukifika unawacha kuongozwa na rungu… una anza kwanza na ku consider consequences

Sigwespiga mwanaume mwenzangu juu ya mwanamke naishi naye. Namshow aishie. Mwanamke namshow afuatane na huyo jamaa. Nabaki kwa amani

11 Likes

Afadhali nikufe after nimedinyana

nyumba hulipi rent…

Not only a man. Any male species ikifika wakati wa nature compulsion to spread seeds can do anything. Naskia madogi mingi ugongwa na gari during mating season juu all their focus is on the female they are tracking through smell and don’t even realise the risk of being knocked down.

.. but men are not ā€œanimalsā€. We have a functioning medulla oblangata. We know the risks. Huyo jamaa alikuwa very careless.

yep, bibi ya mwenyewe akijipa mpeleke lodging in a busy part of the city not even in isolated outskirts. in the busy part no one cares to notice, in isolated outskirts every eye is on you.

As a man, the moment umejua ni bibi ya wenyewe just abort the mission juu its not worth it. At some point you’ll be so absorbed with her wet crack to the point of fucking up and ending up in a situation kama hio ya SA

akijipa siwachi. hiyo ni oportunity ya kumwaga ndaani bila kuogopa baby trap from single kungurus. I fear baby trap more than anything else. more than half of married women are keen on someone who can dick them secretly. and they receive the D very well once you lock them in. hide her well, fuck her well, never tell

Ikifika hapo, mtu afadhali akule maliar tu. What’s the point ya kukula bibi ya mtu then you end up crippled or dead?

What are you talking about? Someone like @MTINGIZA_KITANDA . His penis will direct him to places he wouldn’t go with a gun.

One thing I asked God for was the strength to control my desires. I grew tired of feeling ruled by my hormones. Mwili haitosheki buana. Every time I gave in, I was left with a sense of emptiness both before and after. Sijai tamani kurudi kwa hio jela. I hate the feeling. It was like war.. vita.. my body ilidai but my heart ilikataa.

I fail to understand how elders wanaosha rungu kila mahali na wana_furahia.

Mimi the other day was visiting a far away city. Badala ya lodging, nasema I gatecrush kwa my old school mate, jamaa is employed by some wealthy government parastatal (tax collector), got promoted living a good middle class life in a 3 bedroom house in his early 30s in the city. He picked me up in his BMW, took me to the crib, kumbe anaishi na a 23 year old recently employed nurse. They had finished ruracio in December..bada the girl is a baddie, ogopa nurses..jamaa vile alienda job, the girl ameendea whisky ya Johnny Walker plus marijuana alisema I feel at home…walking around na short bila panty..so tempting…after finishing my assignments in the city, when nkiwa on my way back, she says we could have fucked really hard if I wanted to..regrets

That’s how you fck up a good friendship for pussy that’s not even worth it.

12 Likes

It is obvious you broke the bro code and that is no longer your buddy. You don’t allow yourself to get into such a situation in the first place. For her to be very comfortable with you to the point of tempting you with such vices it means you gave her the go ahead signal and played along when she picked the cue. Ulikubali kuwa in the company of your ā€œfriend’sā€ wife in his absence which is a mistake. Then ukachukuwa hadi namba yake and decided to engage in ratchet chats with her. Sema tu ulidinya kunguru amefugwa na your old school mate. Ni kama you were holding some grudge from your high school days and found the perfect opportunity to settle the score. Ama ni wivu ulikuwa nayo after seeing him doing well than you in life and decided to even some imaginary scores? Control your lust as a man before you permanently sink in that bottomless pit

dont fuck for a friend, fuck someone whose guy is not known to you.

Manze. Just because he can’t control his urges

Bro code is still intact..and that’s someone’s wife ju ya ruracio and etc done in December..that’s why hata jamaa akienda night shift after dropping me kwake, I didn’t even think of doing something stupid even after being with her kwa sitting room watching a YouTuber called ā€˜Bank & Bankrupt’ until late night huko..obvious iyo marijuana and mzinga I had to contribute kidogo, I sent her money Mpesa ivo ndio I saved namba..nothing like wivu apo