Wadau. How do I overcome this temptation?.
There is a woman. Half arab I think.
I can’t get her out of my mind banae.
My whole being wants to subdue her .
What to do?
Wadau. How do I overcome this temptation?.
There is a woman. Half arab I think.
I can’t get her out of my mind banae.
My whole being wants to subdue her .
What to do?
ask, bibi ya mtu akisema no tembeza, akikuangalia na macho baya bila kusema kitu jua kuna chance
Go ahead and eat, you have nothing to lose if the husband finds out–maybe only one of your arms, or the shtick, but then you’ll have already fulfilled your life’s ambition.
Ingia mkia and do what other elders will do
I want her so bad. Kukona kamutii?
Go straight to the point, Nilikua ninamezea mmoja kwa mpesa fulani nikamshow jokingly “na unajua ukinipea siku moja siwezi mind” aka smile. Nikapewa namba, we both went to Nakuru since ni ushago yao and I hit that thing overnight nikama I owned it. Sikuwahi itisha rematch but alikua anaflirt sana. I moved places na hivo ndio nikacut contact.
You want to fuck Bibi ya mtu, si ufike Calabash uchukue momo udinye. Risk free, hakuna kukatwa matako na bei ni 150.
That’s where I Santa klauza the kitui crocodile comes in . Naweza kupea kahmoteh akikuona analia vile ukiwa highschool ulikua unalia mkiimba Ile wimbo ya ““Sisi Wana wako tunakuliliaaa angalia mbamba, angalia mbamba””
utamu ya kumwaga ndani with lower risk. I have been shagging one for 5 years now. at least once a month without fail and no one has suspected she works in a town away from her husband but still siwezi kulia kwake
You are too thirsty. Wachana nayo, utajipata tu kwa shida. Na kama she is as ‘hot’ as you think, wewe sio wa kwanza kufikiria such low level IQ thoughts.
Naskia sitamwaga ndani ya those yellow thighs naisha banae.
Lust will be the end of man manze
Kula kitu, pia tutakudinyia at the right time
Huogopi ukimwi?
@Lionheart
Juveniles should stick to chasing their immature agemates …
The trouble with our buddy @SledgeHammer is that he lacks guts. There was that Rwandan babe he thought was paradise personified. I told him to take a shuttle to Kigali and meet her, since his whole body was aching to hold her, but he dithered…I even offered to go find her for him if he would pay my airticket and expenses, but he wasn’t trusting. Now, see how far he has fallen, he’s even sick, like David thinking about Bathsheba. I think he should now be thrown to the man-eaters of SJ. He’ll learn that it’s not all that.
If u don’t chew us we will mercilessly,
Its very easy and wife of owners are very generous,hawanaga chasing,
Ask her if u can steal her on sato from 2-4pm ama whole day, she agrees look for agood BNb of range 1500-2k
Don’t pay till she arrives so look for two incase moja isonge, buy ready food and go eat while eating her
the rule is to chew when she is supposed to be at work. if she is willing, she will find an excuse from work. saturday raises suspicion. that’s how we plan with my long time married clande. siku ya kukulana kila mtu anachukua off or excuse from job
No harm, bwana zao wakona mabibi hadi wanne
Thanks for your encouragement wadau. Lemme . Now plan the time I am going to chew that sweet ass woman