The Fun Continues … :D:p
[ATTACH=full]334850[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]334851[/ATTACH]
Fanta Bamoocha hio…
Bro …
Hii ni Halwa tupu …
Mtamu kama Sunguch … :D:p
[ATTACH=full]334854[/ATTACH]
Waah @rexxsimba . You’ve posted this woman in sooo many threads. Yaani inani suffocate.
@rexxsimba hii kienyeji imepiga roho chako knock out. :D:D
Na Mambo Bado …
Stay Tuned … :D:p
[ATTACH=full]334866[/ATTACH]
Hehehe…
Take several deep breaths …
The continue to enjoy the Epic Saga …
[ATTACH=full]334869[/ATTACH]
Let’s agree on one thing. If you ever nailed somebody’s wife, then you’d know that you wouldn’t want a single soul to know about it. At all. Of course you’ll brag to your peers but the idendity of the woman will remain anonymous. So that brings us to the Rexxsumbwa issue. The verdict is out. He is just a fantasizing wanker. Otherwise why would he compromise the safety and marriage of the woman by putting out her pictures here where Mharos cans easily access them and defame her.
Kienyeji safi
Downloaded photos hahaha [ATTACH=full]334883[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]334885[/ATTACH]
All of Rexx’s photos are from the gram. I don’t think he’s ever disputed that.
Hehe. I have seen him claim anakulanga hio mali
Link?
Peasant in Chief
True that …
I have never claimed ownership of any photo here …
Hehehehe …
:D:D. Anakulanga kwa macho.
Safi Kabisa …:D:p
[ATTACH=full]335054[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]335055[/ATTACH]
leta nudes zake sasa …
Boss …
Respect the Lady …
She is a very nice person …