Bibi Ya Mtu 31

Bibi Ya Mtu 31:
It has been a long and stimulating journey … :smiley: :smiley:

[ATTACH=full]360364[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]360365[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]360366[/ATTACH]

Check out a sex machine:

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/today-ass-man-plays-sex-therapist.162828/page-12#post-3209238

Doktari, kwani una mashetani? Coz there’s nothing here to be obsessed with. Why would you risk getting yourself thrashed–for this?!

Rexxsenga niaje

Wapi nudes?

1/ it is not an obsession - it is a symbiotic arrangement.
2/ beauty is in the eye of the beholder.
3/ I am the only one doing the thrashing - the lame husband gets a happy , satisfied wife … :smiley: :smiley:

Rexxumbwa wacha upii

Oa hii mtu na uache upusii

Let’s see how intelligent you are …
How many wives do you have …??? :smiley: :smiley:

A couple

I have none …

Meanwhile , this one is an excellent distraction … :smiley: :smiley:

[ATTACH=full]362943[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]362944[/ATTACH]

Weka kwa nyumba utombange anytym

Boss …
Huyu ni Bibi Wa Mtu … :smiley: :smiley:

[ATTACH=full]362986[/ATTACH]

Looks like mama ya mtu… :rolleyes:

Dear Friend ,

It is a Discreet Symbiotic Relationship at another Level …
What happens in Nairobi stays in Nairobi …
Thereafter , it is back to a Happy Husband and Marital Bliss in Arusha …
Works very well for all concerned … :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

[ATTACH=full]362989[/ATTACH]

Then why post her ass all over

From your outlandish posts I thought you were pushing panadol to poor farmers’ wives in a rural town somewhere in ogaland:D

Forget that …

The real Adrenaline Rush is when Intimate Pleasures are being enjoyed and She is on the phone with her Partner …

Beats any kind of Chemical … :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

But watch out dude any somebody’s muthaphucking wife is poison

Really …???
You never done anyone’s woman …ever …??? :smiley: :smiley: