Biashara ni biashara

He’s taken the bait. Now all the dirt is coming out. And those lawyers better ask for their money in advance before they join the many people he’s conned including a shop that tailors suits .

Radio scumbags i hate and loathe those fuckers. Tbat nigga should pay. Watu wa maredio za ukumbafu wapigwe kahasho very nice

Why are you supporting gey conmen?! Anyone who can support Burale and especially a man, twambie ukweli we won’t judge you. Hii ni nini unasupport Mr. I have alot of things to do? Is one of those things hiding in the closet?! Twambie ukweli. The only scum bag here is you and that gay conman. Hii si male solidarity, hii ni Gaylords solidarity.Wewe sasa! Anyway, bend over,bend over,bend over! Acha I link you with your fellow Gaylords who left the closet sets , be open bro. Mimi sitaku judge juu I watch you tube channels of gey men. Kwa nini unajificha nyuma ya outrage about :wink: Burale?!

Where is gayness in hating retards? What’s your point here?

Goddammit is everyone on ktalk including women gay? Can’t a day go without mentioning of buttfucks, or heaven forbid you have an opinion and you’re asked if you are gay for such.

KTALK IS FUCKIN GHEEEEY, AS GHEY AS SUNSHINE AND RAINBOW OH A GLOOORIOUSLYHOLE RAINY DAY. FUCKIN GHEEEEY.

What the fuck is wrong with ktalk kenyans!!!

Ok. I’ve been honest that I enjoy watching some gay YouTubers and it’s no secret that Truman Capote was gay but I am struggling to understand why a heterosexual man will watch gay men having sex. Unless you are gay?! Let’s be honest here. Burale has taken the Lord’s name in vain for too long and this is God’s way of dealing with him. Even this lawsuit is going to galvanize all the people he’s conned to come forward. This is the worst thing he could have done. I understand that his lawyers want him to pay upfront because they’re also afraid of being conned

Unfortunately law doesn’t work like that. Him suing others isn’t grounds for him to be sued by others. If they have evidence and capabilities, that’s up to them. Doesn’t affect his move a single bit.

I would want the radio scumbags sued to smithereens and ordered to pay by the court. Ugitheri itaishia hapo

Wewe kuna mahali hii story imekugusa at a very personal level. This is not githeri in any way. This information was not a rumour. It was given by some one who was married to the complaint. She didn’t sign an NDA with him and she can therefore disclose anything that she experienced while she was with him. Her witness of having police come to the house and even being arrested for conning people can be been corroborated.

As I have said, hope the lawyers ask for their money upfront because I have spoken to lawyer friends and they have told me this case is dead in the water. He’ll be exposed more as evidence is adduced in court and then he’ll pay costs for the Mwakideos after losing the case. The date of mention is October 23rd. Grab your popcorn :popcorn: I’ll be here to say I told you so. How do you like this gay channel?! I’m totally hooked and I am a Christian but gay porn is where I draw the line. I’m including Nini Wacera’s video as a bonus when you find time on your busy schedule take a look, she’s a great story teller. No way I can side with Burale, he’s not even good looking! There’s nothing worse than a man who isn’t pleasing to the eye and then his soul is equally ugly! Ugly men just have so many issues! They have a point to prove to the world.

I didn’t specify that the scenario is githeri-ism. However, to wit, if you exercised some thought, you’d clearly see i have not mentioned this one particular journal but the whole bunch of gonzo journals. Fuck em all. Him being sued would make the rest fall in line. You dig?

Now, back to your sentimentalism, why the fuck do you want me to be gay? Like every other kenyan, your go to approach is the lame ass line of ā€œhii imekugusa mahali personalā€. Such a canned reply shows someone already did the thinking for you, all you have to do is regurgitate and pat yourself in the back. Congratulations. Very clever of you, i now am fuckin gay because someone thought on your behalf. Dumbass

The effect of consuming rubbish instead of things that allow you to reason from various angles instead of one particular line that has been overdone it’s not even a basis of argument anymore.

:yawning_face::yawning_face:

Before you call me a dumb ass I’d like to see your thesis!

Comprehension seems not to be your forte! I asked you a simple question which was the basis of my assumption that you are gay. Have you ever watched homosexual pornography? Yes or No.

My assumption is that any man who watches male homosexual pornography is gay!

I hope I’ve simplified it enough for you.

I don’t know about the rest of your said githeri media because I don’t consume them. Your indignation is based on the extent of your experience with the substance of those media.

I mostly consume true crime podcasts! International ones! So I can’t relate to this anger you have. What is your problem?!

I have a degree in Psychology. There’s a psychologist called Carl Jung who speaks of the shadow. He posits that whenever you feel strong emotion towards a matter, it’s because it is part of your shadow. So he’s the one who thought for all of us who say , that if you are very riled up about something kuna mahali imekugusa!

Ignorant people like you, will think this to be ignorant simply because it’s outside your knowledge base. And this is something quite basic. It’s basic psychology. Very basic. So how basic are you if you have never heard of this?!

Being snide doesn’t make you appear clever. Have you ever had a discussion with a professor?! They’re very simple and they are not condescending because they are used to breaking down extremely complex concepts into something a high school student would understand.

But now people like you whose frame of reference is ktalk are here calling people dumb ass :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Yea, its the fools who have to cite their education to prove a point. I don’t need education to have common sense.

And it’s quite fantastic that you go ahead to own yourself. Basic is your stronghold. If the basic musungs of a psychologist make you tick, then you have already failed. I’d be more impressed if you cited their more obscure shiet. But basic? And you are proud to reduce your brain to a basic regurgitator? All in an attempt to reduce me to your equivalent? In your mind you assumed i am now beneath you, but, shit fuckin hell, why are you trying to pull me to your basic-loving-level?

Psychology should be about unearthing deep seated problems. The problem with you and your basic ass is that a wide-sweeping broom serves enough, which points to, wait for it! It’s something that has served you well all this long, yaani you’ve lived for canned results, (no, the basic of canned results, not the mind-tasking elevated results that actually requires you to do some mental work and analysis) and thoughts all that long till now. I bet your thesis is pure rubbish, based on that simple fact. The nerve to even dare say you are educated.

Let me tell you something bitch, go elevate your knowledge today. I can stand with a person without aligning with their sexuality. It also proves you are a systemized retard who went through the education system to cram and pop out regurgitating. How basic are you (oh dear basicness-dweller), that such a concept of a person being a person regardless of their sexuality escapes your common sense.

Tupa hizo madegree kwa dustbin they are worh jackshit. You don’t get to force garbage on people and cite your education as the qualifying factor for that. That’s the dumbest shit I’ve ever come across. It’s interesting to see what kenyans keep coming up with as an excuse of their stupidity, each an every day.

Don’t ever fool yourself again that citing your education, instead of rigorously applying it, overrides common sense. And to further aggravate how retarded you are, you assume ktalk is my frame of reference. The woman who says that, spends more time here than I. That irony is so heavy it could fuckin cure anaemia.

Even more proof that you are flipping the basicness script, because ktalk is a very small, minute, in fact a drop in the ocean in regards to interactions with kenyans, who i mentioned as morons, but it is my frame of reference? Do you ever put your mind to use, or it’s a swat-chamber for flipping shit that goes through it? How is ktalk my frame of reference yet you spend more time here than me?

Hoe, shut the fuck up!

Damn! I didn’t know that being gay makes people this nasty. And I didn’t read all that outburst! I avoid toxicity intentionally. You should see my block list, I don’t give second chances to monkeys! At least this Burale thingy has brought out the real you for everyone to see! Stupid Chimpanzee! The only whore here is you and busted asshole and your mother, you have mommy issues because your mother was being ferked by random men Infront of you, it made you hate women, now you are gay , in the closet, probably selling your asshole like your mother. Sorry. Not sorry. You should meet up with Burale I’m sure he pays good.

Guess it’s time to look for some other place to take your rage because I’m blocking your nasty :nauseated_face: monkey ass forever! I won’t let you pour your rage on me by insulting me. I’m not the cause of your rage. Take it up with your whore of a mother! Go easy on the anal pounding, you’ll soon need diapers like your mother. The apple or should I say the asshole doesn’t fall far from the tree. Tuddles,:rofl::rofl::rofl:

I can be gay for you. Not just me, but also @Sanchez11 is gay.

If I found Burale watching this gay content as Mwakideo I’d totally make it a family thing!

Is that octopizzo? Damn!

Dumbass hoe. You didn’t read but you know what I said

Wewe chokoraa @Moxmox I’m warning your peasant ass for the last time time. Get the fuck out of my sight.

Enlighten me bitch.

I hate githeri media on a gay shit thread, and that now equates to gay.

But you hate them and don’t watch them, on a gay shit thread, and if you aren’t being called gay.

Bitch you just figured out rocket science, didn’t you? I, mean, I must be that simple and you aren’t. So it applies one side?

It’s funny how education has left the chatroom as quickly as you tried to phone it in.

And then you double down with gay content. Now, let me see, should I be as basic as you and quote surface level philosophy in a bid to ā€œfigure you outā€, or should I exercise some thought to properly see what’s wrong with you?

Doesn’t matter, because you are too silly to figure out which method I’ll use, unless I break it down for ya as i have stated in the previous paragraph.

The much time you spend in a men’s forum that embarrasses you and pulls you through the thickest quagmire of degeneracy but you still show up for it, is as loaded as the cum that would be filling u right now based on the number of such statements that I’ve seen come your way.

I can’t believe a woman who wants to pretend she is as sophisticated can be that cheap. But you have the shred of an idea to think you can haphazardly and sloppily enforce rubbish on a man.

I think the idiot @Moxmox is worth your effort here. Ya’ll want it, why not go ahead with each other?

HOE, SHUT THE FUCK UP! —