Beware of your female family members

No no am not saying they are evil or bad but wanaeza kupumbaza usioe ama ujiendeleze kama a real man. Especially beware of your sister who doesn’t want to be married na ako past 30s. You are their emotional tampon for attention and that just doesn’t serve your interest especially if you are the only son. Ukiwa na mwanamke atapigwa vita hadi ajitoe mwenyewe na miaka yako inazidi kusonga. They will even discourage you from kutafuta kazi. That’s why as a man by 28yrs inafaa ukue umetoka kwenyu. Enda uishi ata ghetto ama kwa keja ya mabati it doesn’t matter, uishi an independent life which will teach you how to be a man.

Which “real man”. As a man you’re a man nothing like real man. Have you heard of anything like real woman. Real man is a term coined to make someone stooop to someone else’s obligations so as to satisfy their wants.
Someone in this kijiji said"real man" is a tired feminist trope. And fuck he was right.

Yep, it’s a shaming/manipulation tool that only exists in women heads.

Hapa tunaongea kama wanaume we kijana mdogo. It’s natural for men to keep each other in check. If you’re a lazy man lazima uambiwe ukweli acha kulia lia hapa. The word ‘real’ was not coined by feminist. Even your father wants you to get yo azz off his couch, look for a job and be a REAL man.

upussssssssssssssssssssss

You sir are an idiot to think that kuoa ni kujiendeleza kimaisha!

Hio game yetu ya kesho lazima tushinde buanaaa

Mimi ningezaliwa na sisters ningekuwa nawapea discipline ile proper none of them would even dare open their mouths in my presence…ata wakuwe wakubwa kwangu…

Only this part is true juu I have experienced this myself this year as of now I’m planning on buying my own land somewhere else and going to get my wife back juu ile cold war alipigwa haezi rudi hio boma tena…I thought juu mimi ni last born by the time I settle down they’ll all be taken because of the logic women settle down earlier than men… how wrong was I…of course corona contributed to them being around juu jobs zao zilikatika wakakuom home na sikuwa nawaona for the last three years

You write like a woman.

First; don’t call me kijana mdogo. Your words as an anonymous online writer has no effect on my current situation and will never have effect on my future life.
Second; don’t act like a sissy.
Third; stop trying to smear me with your low life.

Go to travelling section and come telling again am crushing on my fathers couch.

I left my parents house the same night I did my KCSE paper.

Is this why you are still uncircumscised? Rudi nyumbani utahiri kijanaaa

Whenever I come across posts starting with “a real man” I close my eyes immediately to protect my brain from the lreceding garbage.

As usual you couldn’t resist showing your gay side. You just had to rope in penis in matters very non-penis.

Kwani baado unaishi kwa Mkoro we mkora? At 40years somebody still chases your wife? Come on idiot!

stop avoiding/deflecting the issue raised by the faggot, why are you uncircumcised at your age? free circumcision for you and @Agwambo at kimilili DEB

I didn’t see the rest.

Si kujiedeleza but a sure way of raising children in a proper environment, I have realised single mothers progeny has penetrated to the core of this forum and propagating abnormal norms to destroy the fabric which holds every sane society